Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very handy for Venice

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This hotel is extremely close to the new tram that takes you straight to The Piazzale Roma in Venice in just 15 minutes. Trams run every 9 minutes. The hotel is basic but quiet and the continental breakfast is good. An ideal place to base yourself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für 2 **, sehr gute Familienzimmer.Sauber.2 Bäder!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Frühstück. Zentrumnah. Freundliche Personal. Sauber.
Location: Zentrumnah von mestre. Mit Strassenbahn T1 in 10 min. nach Venedig fahren.An der Haltestelle bei Tabac laden sind Tickets zu kaufen. 20€ Tagesticket!
Zentrum nah , jedoch in eine ruhigelegen Seitenstraßen mit Parkplatz. Parkplatz 6 € auf Reservierung pro Tag. Strassenbahn linie T1 der nach Venedig fährt ist nur 3-5 Min.zu füß erreichbar. Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Familienzimmer mit 2 Bäder mit eine zwischentür verbunden. Frühstück ist sehr gut und ausreichend als Buffet. Für **, ist das Hotel sehr gut. Man darf aber keine **** Erwartungen haben! waren mit 2 Kinder 3 und 5 Jahren für 2 Tage da und würden wieder hingehen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit guter Verbindung nach Venedig.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal, großes Familienzimmer mit 2 Bädern. Parkplatz sollte vorab reserviert werden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

A great location outside of Venice

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The neighborhood was quiet and the breakfast was included.
Cons: The parking and the fee for the baby cot were quite expensive.
Location: The tram that goes straight into Venice is only a 3 minute walk from the hotel. There is a tobacco and a few bars and restaurants close by.
We thought that staying outside of Venice would have been a great idea. It would be more quiet, safer, and the parking would be more convenient. The tram was really easy to get into town, and we were at the Piazzala Roma in 20 minutes. We appreciated our stay, the breakfast was included, and was very wonderful. With all that being said. We regretted not staying in Venice. We loved it, and it was our favorite city in Italy by far. We would stay at the Delle Rose again. The room was small, but large enough for what we wanted, parking and the baby cot were extra, but well worth it. The neighborhood was safe, and there was a massive supermarket in close driving range.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kassel

3Tage Venedig

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Super nettes Personal.Tolles Frühstück.
Das Hotel ist klein aber fein.Sehr nettes Personal.Es liegt super um Venedig zu erkunden .Nur wenige Straßenbahnstationen und man ist in der Lagunenstadt.Auch vom Flughafen Marco Polo mit dem Bus ist man schnell da. Und das aller Beste an diesem Hotel, ist das super Frühstück.Ein großes Lob.Es fehlt an nichts.Gut Rühr - und Spiegeleier,aber bei dem Preisleistungverhältnis sollte man seine Erwartungen runter schrauben oder ein 5 Sterne Haus buchen.Wir waren begeistert und kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel pelo custo e comodidade

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é bacana. Os donos falam português, o que facilita caso exista a necessidade de alguma explicação mais complexa. O bairro é excelente, porque conta com o VLT para Veneza. O box é muito pequeno e a conservação do banheiro deixa a desejar. No geral vale a pena considerando o custo.
5 out of 5
by Renatha from São Paulo

Veneza com conforto

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Adoramos o pessoal, o Bruno e a Federação falam muito bem o português e nos trataram muito bem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes kleines Hotel für Venedigbesucher

Posted May 26, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt in Mestre nicht weit von der Brücke nach Venedig
Super gelegenes Hotel, um mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel nach Venedig zu kommen. Die Straßenbahnhaltestelle ist nur 300m entfernt. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Das gebuchte 4-Bett Zimmer war recht klein (aber ausreichend), das dazugehörige Bad in gutem Zustand. Das Zimmer hatte einen schönen Balkon.
5 out of 5
by jean from laprugne

sé merveilleux

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
séjour exellent propriaitere a la hauteur 10 jours merveilleux dans l'etablissement
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Bucaramanga

7.5 de 10

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel, lejos de venecia pero con facil comunicacion, a la vuelta de una estacion de bus. Ascensor muy pequeño pero muy buena atencion