Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hin Siong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Delightful little hotel with perfect location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location, breakfast and it is quiet at night
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is near St Marks Square, which has many of the main tourist attractions, and there is a wide choice of restaurants which are not all pricey.
When we arrived at St Mark's Square it was very easy to find our way to the Dimora Marciana. The location is perfect for sightseeing, and yet is still quiet at night so it was easy to sleep. The rooms are very clean and venetian in style, if a little small. However, there was so much to see and so we didn't spend much time in the room. The staff here are lovely and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast was a nice surprise, and included a wide variety of food for a continental breakfast. We loved our stay and would like to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pwerfectly located gem of a hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The staff was outstanding and the décor was charming.
This is a perfectly located, lovely B&B in the center of Venice. The staff was so thoughtful and helpful. The hotel is small, but the family room slept 4 comfortably. The rooms are beautiful, clean, and well-appointed. Location close to St. Marks was perfect. We loved our stay there.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Puerto Rico

Great experience!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Elettra was wonderful!! She made us feel home and her customer service was extraordinary!!! awesome!!! The details and comfort oh the Hotel is just magic!
5 out of 5
by Greg from Edmonton

Top choice

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent small hotel in a perfect location. Clean, well kept room and common area, well situated by San Marco square and a few feet from shopping and restaurants while being away from the pedestrian traffic slightly down a small alley. The staff are genuine and helpful. I would highly recommend for people that enjoy small hotels vs larger hotels. Excellent!
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Sydney Australia

Quirky but nice.

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very central, nice staff good breakfast but really busy.really big room and bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Kym from Australia

Kym, Valeria Brennan

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, but hard to find. Friendly staff , lovely hotel at a good price.
5 out of 5
by Nur from Singapore

Best Stay In Venice!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
A really good stay for the price paid right in the centre of San Marco!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
On a quiet side street---Turn west off Calle Frezieria.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels