Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay close to Venice!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent owners, gave great advice about the local area and restaurants, really made our stay pleasant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place close to Venice

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, friendly hosts. Would definitely stay here again if coming back to the Venice area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely amazing

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot rate this B&B highly enough. It was so modern (we were given an electronic swipe card that allowed us to open the main gate, the front door (so we could come and go as we pleased) and our room. Due to our prebooked accommodation falling through when we arrived in Italy we had to find places to stay last minute and we stayed in some awful accommodation but this one absolutely lived up to it's name - it was a dream. Our room was HUGE with 4 beds, fridge, a balcony bigger than some of the rooms we stayed in, air con and THE BEST SHOWER EVER! It had jets, and disco lights and a built in radio and this may sound like nothing, but in some of the other places we stayed we wouldn't even use the bathroom because it was horrible. I had two showers in one evening just because it was so relaxing! On arriving we were welcomed by a lady who was THE NICEST PERSON EVER and gave us maps, and recommended a restaurant (food was amazing) and gave us directions to it as well as giving us bus time tables and all the info we needed to get to Venice the next day. This B&B (much more like a hotel) clearly tries extremely hard to please their guests (all sorts of breakfasts, take away, eat in, room service) and we cannot rate it highly enough. It was safe, secure and we felt like we'd won the lottery when we found this place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for excellent feed back. It was pleasure to have guests like you. We will really happy to meet you for your next vacancy in Italy. You are welcome!
5 out of 5
by Youngmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shaun from US

Nice hotel but a little far from the city

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Just a little far from the city. It was difficult to get there by bus and took bout an hour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Hotel Close to Venice Airport

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was very accommodating helping me out with printing boarding passes and other documents. Very close to airport for early morning flights.
Location: Located in a suburb but within driving distance of shopping areas.
Nice, clean hotel conveniently located. Close to shopping and airport. Helpful staff. We had an early flight so did not get to experience the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

top choice 5/5 stars

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport and nice service, very secure
Close to the airport and nice service, very secure
4 out of 5
by Patricia from North Granby, CT

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel owners were extremely accommodating and pleasant, recommended a great local restaurant and provided shuttle to and from airport (for $20 euro charge each way, which is reasonable). We booked last minute, so room was twin beds nothing bigger available. It's simple, nothing fancy, but good value. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, FL.

Nice, quiet place to stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The location to the airport, the neighborhood it is located in, general cleanliness and condition and exceptional wonderful staff.
Cons: Knew we were in Italy as the satellite TV in the room was 99 percent foreign language TV stations, could use at least one English speaking new station
Location: Close to airport, good public transportation. Plenty of good places to eat within walking distance.
This was a get away trip to Venice, hotel was very close to to hotel off the beaten path in a quiet neighborhood. The place is clean, quiet and very comfortable. Family owned business with whom we enjoyed and very helpful in sightseeing, getting around and places to eat. Our room was clean, very comfortable and clean, boarding on new. Plenty of space for two people for a week. Unlike most B & B, use of the grounds as part of the stay is encouraged and the all of the places around the B & B where we went to eat were just as nice with friendly local folks. If you do not mind staying away from tourist areas but close to the airport we highly recommend a stay here. You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Good value

Posted Oct 22, 2015
For the price you can't beat it. Helpful owners and extremely clean rooms! Thanks!