Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Annette from Sydney

Great budget apartment, handy bus to Venice

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bright, clean modern apartment, with good kitchen facilities. Cramped for 4 people. Breakfast limited to cold, packaged items, but quite adequate and provided each evening, so can make an early start. On site parking. Bus to Venice just 50m down road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by valerie from scotland

Eco hotel which was also stylish and comfortable

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The fact it was low environmental impact without compromising comfort or style.
Location: Excellent and reasonably priced ( by Venitian standards) restaurants nearby.
Well designed accomodation with thoughtful extras and good value for money. The accomodation is stylish, modern and immaculately clean. Extras such as a good coffee maker, dishwasher and high tech shower were especialy appreciated. The location is good as public transport links to the centre of Venice are excellent - frequent and cheap service. Recommend a ACTV pass for 24 or 72 hours or in our case we purchased a 7 day pass for 50 euros which gave access to all busses and vaporettos. - brilliant value for money ( only downside was a 24 hour transport strike).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

No unpleasnat surprises

Posted Nov 10, 2010
We enjoyed our stay. The accomodation is family friendly. We took a 4 bed apartment, which was a little small, but very clean. The staff were freindly and helpful. The husband - who spoke english - was away during the day, but we had no trouble communicating with the remaining family running the business. They were always keen to help. The place is reasonably quiet, and I think the room we were in had double glazed glass. I'd defintely recommend to anyone looking for budget accomodation near Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima soluzione per visitare Venezia

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Struttura accogliente e pulita, ambiente gradevole. Organizzazione impeccabile. Il B&B è in una posizione comoda per visitare Venezia, servita da autobus e tram.
5 out of 5
by Luigi from Piacenza

Soggiorno molto piacevole, torneremo

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
ci siamo fermati 4 giorni, molto comodo per visitare Venezia, proprietario molto gentile e disponibile, sicuramente lo prenderemo ancora in considerazione per il futuro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

apartamento muy completo, no falta ningún detalle

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: los servicios que tenia y que era nuevo.
Cons: el espacio, era un poco reducido.
Location: estaba un poco alejado del centro pero con buena conexión a Venecia, via bus.
Venecia es preciosa y hemos disfrutado mucho aunque en los días que estuvimos hizo muchísimo calor, aun así fue un viaje precioso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fuga romantica

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Cons: Aggiungere qualche prodotto come frutta e brioches fresche, e anche qualcosa di salato.
Il monolocale in cui abbiamo soggiornato è molto confortevole, curato e moderno. La cucina è piccola ma essenziale, dotata di tutto il necessario, il bagno altrettanto piccolino ma funzionale, e in generale molto pulito. Posizione perfetta per raggiungere Venezia, fermata del bus "sotto casa", posto auto videosorvegliato all'interno del cortile. Personale estremamente disponibile e cordiale. Solo un appunto da fare sulla colazione, ci aspettavamo qualche prodotto in più, fresco e non confezionato. Vivamente consigliato a chi cerca un po' di tranquillità senza spendere troppo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

B & B molto bello

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Disponibilità di tutto il necessario per stare comodi. Attrezzatissimo angolo cottura, comodità di autobus per Venezia che si raggiunge in pochi minuti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chan

摩登之BB 住宿

Posted Jul 22, 2014
遠离市中心,但每十五分钟有巴士流通。 應有免费WIFI ,但訉号極弱,不能使用。 應包括中餐,但只放袋裝面包,果醬,茶包自己處理。 職員入夜後沒有服務。有事查詢未能聯络。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Attilio, Hotel Management
Clearly these Chinese guests do not know the Bed and Breakfast. Remember, it is a property of private homes with no night service and even of full board. A reminder also that Expedia should moderate a bit 'better these reviews. Thank You