Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Philip

Eco farm

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ikke et hotel, men lejlighed. Lå 1 km fra reception. Stor lejlighed med køkken og opdelte værelser. OK senge, men ikke rent. Venligt personale. "Eco-garden" eller "Eco-farm" passer nok godt til beskrivelsen - med tanke på at der også var campingplads tilknyttet. OK value-for-money. Venligt personale og de lavede en OK morgenmad til os. 5 euro pr. pers. Vi tog det som en anderledes oplevelse.
3 out of 5
by Joseph from USA

Got what we paid for.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very remote location and difficult to find, even after reading other reviews that said the same thing and being prepared for it I was surprised. Check in was in one building then was had to drive to another location to find the room. No contact available with staff without driving back over to check in. very hot in room with no fans or air. Wifi worked and apartment was spacious. Price was good and during the right time of year I would stay here again since we only used it as a launching point to go into Venice and did not need any local services.
2 out of 5
by Laurent from NIMES

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons eu un peu de mal à trouver la rue de l'ECO GARDEN
3 out of 5
by Vidar from Kristiansand

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Var ingen rom tilgjengelig ved ankomst, så fikk tildelt hus ca 1 km fra ecogarden istedenfor. Gammelt og slitt, men fungerte ok. Kunne bruke greit basseng ved ecogarden.
4 out of 5
by M.Nicolas from Berlin

ECOGARTEN für Natur liebenden

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
kann ich kl. Geldbeutel und Familien mit Eco sinn empfehlen
1 out of 5
by Costantino from Roma

Notte in compagnia della notte

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pessimo soggiorno, la camera non era di nostro gradimento. Avevamo richiesto letti singoli invece.....la scarsa pulizia e il cattivo odore, anche delle lenzuola, hanno reso il NS soggiorno "indimenticabile".....sono sarcastico!!!!!
2 out of 5
by Cecilia from Helsingborg

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bad location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Maurizio, Hotel Management
Our place is in the first green area of Venice, in the middle of a region between Venice, Padova and Treviso, 2 km from the main roads not in the center! No traffic, no noise no pubs!
1 out of 5
by Eda from Tenerife

Deja mucho que desear

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Muy difícil de localizar, el nombre Rainbow Garden no aparece por ningún lado. Nosotros habíamos reservado una habitación para cuatro y cuando llegamos no tenian sitio y nos enviaron a una casa alejada solitaria, entrada por calle de tierra,llena de telas de arañas y arañas, con mucho olor a insecticidas. Sin coche imposible de poder estar alli.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Maurizio, Hotel Management
El cottage esta muy bonito, in sitio verte en el campo, sin ruidos sólo las aves y la naturaleza. Un gran jardín y aparcamiento en la sombra. A sólo 800 metros hay una parada de autobús municipal al centro de Venecia, que sale cada 15 minutos sólo 1, 5 euros. Si la gente quiere conducir a la ciudad vieja quizás usted debe saber que el aparcamiento en Venecia Precio: 28 EUR por 12 horas.
5 out of 5
by Myoung

Perfect place for vacation!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
We'd loved it! And we really want to stay there again. Only you have to be good prepared fpr the mosquitos.
4 out of 5
by Renáta from budapest

near Venice

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
we got a whole house just for ourselves. it was great