Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Good location and transport links. Hotel was nice and clean. The hotel staff were helpful with buying public tram and bus tickets and showing the routes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Dec 18, 2015
My experience was great. Very close to venice town. Cost €7 per couple return on the tram into venice, only 10-15mins. Breakfast was lovely. Staff was fantastic and spoke excellent English. They were extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackheath London

Nice hotel very easy to get to from the airport

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: It was near the tram and very quiet
Cons: Serve the hot food hot
Location: I cant really say as we spent all of our time in Venice. But central Mestre had stuff going on, but I didnt stay very long
The staff were very helpful and the hotel was clean the breakfast was good although the hot food was cold. Its 15 mins on the tram into Venice which run every ten mins. We had a 72 hour travel card that allows you on the trams, water buses and bus. Which was 52 euros. But we discovered that you can do it on line for 40 euros before travelling. I did go into the central Mestre, There were shops and places to eat so dont write it off and its 5 mins away on the tram
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perugia PG

Bellissimo hotel in centro a Mestre!!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Nuovo è bellissimo hotel al centro di Mestre, a due passi dalla fermata del tram, con il quale si arriva a Venezia in neanche 15 minuti... Il tram passa ogni 10 minuti e costa 1.50€ a tratta, quindi 3€ andare a Venezia e tornare !! Camera molto bella, bagno idem...colazione super abbondante sia dolce che salato! Prezzo giusto per l' hotel ! Consiglio questo hotel per le coppie che volessero visitare Venezia !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice

Nice hotel : clean, quiet, nice breakfast

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The hotel is in nice area. Near the airport and Tania was very nice with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Photchanee B.

ich liebe es!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Ebookers
sehr gute Hotel empfang und alle Personal sind sehr nett. Essen schmeck sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruno from Nangy

Superbe

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel idéalement placé pour Venise, à 2 min du tram, en 15 minutes vous êtes a Venise, une petit déjeuner vraiment complet, nous avons adoré.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Sehr gute Ausganspunkt um Venedig zu besuchen. In nur ca. 20 Minuten ist man in Venedig (5min zur Tram-Haltestelle laufen und 15min mit der Tram fahren). 3€ Hin-Zurück/ Person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nadine

Nettes Hotel nahe Venedig

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Elite Hotel Venice ist ein nettes Hotel und eignet sich gut für ein Venedig-Wochenende. Das Hotel verfügt über einen kostenlosen Parkplatz, die Zimmer sind hübsch eingerichtet und das Wlan ist gratis und funktioniert gut. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und reichlich. Man sollte allerdings nicht so spät zum Frühstück kommen, sonst kann es passieren, dass man keinen sauberen Tisch mehr erwischt :) Uns hat der Aufenthalt in dem Hotel ganz gut gefallen, allerdings war unser Zimmer im Erdgeschoss, direkt über der Bar und neben dem Housekeeping-Lagerraum, so dass es abends meist länger laut war und morgens ab 6.30 Uhr leider auch wieder, weil sich die Mitarbeiter sehr lautstark unterhielten. Also falls nochmal in diesem Hotel, dann nie wieder im Erdgeschoss :)