Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Good breakfast, close to interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven FL

Close to every place we wanted to go

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice hotel. Perfect for what we needed. Staff very nice. Loved size of bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Perfect place for a quick 1 night stay.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Everything was very smooth upon check in, hotel was quiet and clean. We were thrilled to be able to watch netflix in the room, really made our stay awesome. Would go back for sure, very reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by alison h, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for completing the guest survey. Our entire staff thanks you so much for all the kind comments and we hope the next time your travels bring you back to Venice that you will stay with us again. Sales Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Had a great quick stay at here on my way up North. The front desk staff was wonderful and friendly. The room was clean and the bed super comfortable. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Beach, Al

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Could not close drapes in room 212. Lights from entrance overhang shined in all nite.
Location: Dine at Sharkys at pier.
Good bed good Breakfast. Did not like booking thru Expedia.
5 out of 5
by lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carol

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Alison, Hotel Management
Der Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a valued customer , we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. I also would like to thank you for the FIVE STAR rating! With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sales Director
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Alison, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sales Director
4 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels