Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VENICE

Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel,friendly/helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: We only stayed 1 night so did not have time to look around the area much, We jumped the bus to get to the main streets of Venice, about 10 mins away
This Hotel is a 10 minute bus ride away from the main attraction of Venice. You can catch the Number 5 bus from over the bridge on the right, when you come out of the train station. We had a very enjoyable stay there, so as long as you don't mind catching a bus rather than staying right in the centre (which would cost you more) this hotel is ideal. Breakfast is served in your room as there is no dining room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idieales Hotel für Besuch in Venedig

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist gut eingerichtet. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Für einen Aufenthalt in Venedig dank ausgezeichneter Busverbindung gut geeignet. Die Bushaltestelle ist nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt.
3 out of 5
by Catherine from Missouri

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
For the price the room was just ok. Just know that there are 2 flights of stairs to get to the reception area and the rooms. The décor is outdated, but functional. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yongho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vitali from tel aviv

מקסים וקרוב לשדה תעופה

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
מושלם ללינה לפני טיסה, קרוב לשדה תעופה. נקי ויפה. השירות היה מעולה!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable, todo limpio!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Muy agradable y nos ha apoyado mucho en encontrar un restaurante perfecto y al final nuestro taxi.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Lille

Bon séjour

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Le gérant est très sympathique. La chambre et la salle de bain sont tout à fait correct. Les petits - : une télé très petite avec une seule chaîne francaise Et nous n'avions pas de volet dans la chambre, juste un store mais qui laissait passer la lumière et nous avions un vis à vis sur le bâtiment d'en face. Nous ne sommes pas à Venise même donc le charme n'est pas le même mais Venise est très accessible en bus.
5 out of 5
by breige from lavey ni

dob and bob

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. Made us feel very welcoming. Stayed 2 separate nights. Relaxing, quiet and hospitality was excellent.
3 out of 5
by ANDREA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels