Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Schönes, kleines Hotel abseits von Venedig. Jedoch war die dort verbrachte Nacht sehr laut, da nahezu alle 10 Minuten ein Telefon in der Rezeption geklingelt hat, die nachts nicht besetzt ist. Wir wurden ständig aus dem Schlaf gerissen. Zudem fand 20 Meter weiter auf dem Gelände eine lautstarke Feier statt. Darauf angesprochen erfolgte keine Reaktion oder Verständnis. Das Frühstück war sehr spärlich und hat nicht mit einem kontinentalen Frühstück zu tun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ostermünchen

Schön gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Das Ambiente ist sehr schön, mit schön angelegten Gelände. Es sind sehr schöne Weiher mit Fischen und Wasserschildkröten vorgut dem Hotel.
Location: Das Hotel ist etwas Abseits vom Zentrum, aber sehr schön und Ruhig gelegen.
Das Hotel ist am Rande von Mestre, sehr schön und ruhig gelegen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ziemlich neu Renoviert. Es wirkt wie ein altes Gutshaus, mit einer Reithalle und Speiselokal auf dem weitläufigen Gelände.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Landhotel mit tollem Service

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Tolles Anwesen, sehr ruhig, gepflegte Außenanlage. Rustikal eingerichtet ohne jedoch überladen oder kitschig zu wirken. Das alte Haus wurde liebevoll restauriert und die Zimmer sind schlicht, elegant eingerichtet. Schönes Bad. Ablagen oder Haken könnten im Badezimmer nicht schaden. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können das Quartier nur wärmstens empfehlen. Und wer gerne gut ist, kann im angeschlossenen Restaurant bei einer fantastischen Köchin Slow Food vom Feinsten genießen. Oder für Freunde der Brotzeit - in der Osteria auf dem Grundstück gibt es köstliche Häppchen aus der Region. Ein Eldorado für Gourmets.
5 out of 5
by Yuliya from New York

In love with this place

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
what an experience! Everything (and I mean it), from "head to toe" was an A+! Food, location, service. I just wish I could stay there forever. 10 minutes drive to the parking lot + 1 bus stop to the center of Venice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super harmonische Atmosphäre, Spitzenklasse

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: alles erste Klasse
Cons: nein, alles ideal
Es war alles super sauber, harmonisch, idyllisch, einfach klasse.
4 out of 5
by pauline from london

Nice hotel but limited choice for breakfast

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel, set in very peaceful countryside. The room was very comfortable and decorated to a very high standard. The breakfast was very limited, with no choices. Please ensure if you are checking in post 7.30pm to let them know as reception closes.
5 out of 5
by HCLSB from Yorkshire

Couldn't have asked for more!

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
I travel quite a number of times a year both for business and pleasure and could not fault this small hotel. Location although rural its only a few miles from Venice Maro Polo Airport. Restaurant on site, located in a separate building plus an osteria (bar also serving light food) again in another building. Staff very welcoming and spoke good English. Rooms large and airy, spotlessly clean. Looking forward to returning to try out the restaurant (closed Tuesday evenings)
5 out of 5
by ESTUARDO from Denver, Colorado, EEUU

EXCELETEN HOTEL

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: TODO
Cons: NO TENGO PALABRAS XQ EL HOTEL ES EXCELENTE
Location: ESTA RETIRADA DE LA CIUDAD PERO LO QUE MAS ME GUSTO FUE LA PAZ QUE UNO ESTA EN LA HABITACION
ES UN EXCELENTE HOTEL MI ESTADIA ME GUSTO TANTO QUE ME RELAJE MUCHO SE LOS RECOMIENDO
5 out of 5
by April from Olympia, Wa

Country Venice

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
1st of all this place is not accessible with public transportation. But a car rental is well worth the drive. It is located about 15 minutes from the airport and a GPS most likely wont get you there but close enough to figure it out. Type in Venice for the city and you might have better luck. Once I got there I was provided the best service of my life! The rooms were high tech security surprising for a location that is on a farm. The Bathroom in the rooms were updated. Patricia was wonderful. I was served a complimentary glass of wine and there is a restaurant on site. While the prices around 20 euros a plate for dinner it is well worth it! The ingredients are from local places and are fresh! The skill of the cook is amazing best meal I have had in a long time!!! So much flavor and cooked to perfection. I walked back to my room listening to the frogs croak in the pond that night. There is absolutely NO city noise. For breakfast the place setting was served in a tradition manor. Very proper but I loved it. If I am in Italy I want to experience Italy. I would go back and stay in a heart beat. With what I paid and what I got I would have been out several hundred dollars more in the states.