Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is walking distance to everything, a 5-10 minute walk the Hoyle from the water bus. Easy to get around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good at all

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: nothing
not good at all not recomended nothing good in this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice 3 day stay...

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The owner was very nice and welcoming. This is not a traditional US hotel. It has only 6 rooms and concisrge/owner is there only for the limited time during the day but lives nearby and can be there within 5 minutes. Rooms were very nice and half the price for the same type room at the actual traditional type hotel and service. Coffee machine with 10 types of coffee is a very nice touch. Breakfast is very limited due to the size of the hotel but there are plenty of places right next to the hotel where you can buy traditional Italian sandwiches for 2 euros. It's a 5 min walk to St. Marco square and frankly Venice can be walked arpund in half a day unless you don't like walking. Our room was overlooking square so it felt like we were real venitians, observing tourists through the Windows. The amount of tourist starts to decline after 7 pm and there is hardly anyone on the square after 1am as I was concerned whether it will be noisy or not - it was not noisy. You will have to call phone number at the front door when you arrive and the owner shows up within 5 min. We used navigation to find a hotel so we didn't have a problem. The tips and service provided by the owner were exceptional. He was very helpful and pleasant. Same as the cleaning lady that works there part time. It felt more like apartment rather than hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Best located pensione

Posted May 28, 2016
Yes, a true pensione like in the old days in Italy. A grand 3 bedroom apartment with a separate bathroom assigned to each of the 3 bedrooms. 2 are in the hall, but 1 is ensuite. Impeccably clean, warm and hospitable welcome, comfortable traditional furnishings, and one the ultimate locations in Venice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
비앤드비,딱 그정도
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
bien
5 out of 5
by Markus from Oslo

Wonderful experience in a prime location

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderfull, small hotell with excellent service in a superb location. We had the Casanova Suite, perfect for our familiy.
4 out of 5
by Juha Matti from Mustasaari

Pieni hotelli Venetsiassa

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pieni hotelli jossa ystävällinen ja joustava palvelu. Suuret ja siistit huoneet joita vain muutama. Kannattaa ottaa yhteyttä ennen saapumista ja varmistaa että joku vastassa. Vero ei sisälly huoneen hintaan vaan perivät paikan päällä.
5 out of 5
by Laura Luz from España

Un hermoso lugar para disfrutar la bella Venecia

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
So nice rooms for be and rest after a full day at Venecia, excellent attention and so friendly reception and helpfull, so big rooms, confortables and nice light breakfast is like to be at your own house. Para hospedarse altamente recomendable, buena calidad /precio, muy amplias habitaciones y atenciòn muy personalizada, todo esta impecable de limpio, tienes servicio de cafe y te 24 hrs.gratis. Muy bien ubicado para conocer todo venecia. El desayuno muy bueno, fruta fresca siempre. El wifi va excelente, Una gran experiencia de hospedaje en Venecia ( he ido 8 veces y este ha sido mi mejor estancia).