Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Very nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
This is a very nice and comfortable hotel to stay in. We were very fortunsge to have booked here for our 2 night stay in Venice. We got in early and walked about 15-18minutes to the hotel and the staff let us leave our baggage for free so we could start roaming the streets and bridges of Venezia. By 2pm we checked in and saw our fantastic quiet room in the ground floor. We were told this was the Cassanova room. Spacious, clean, smelled very, very nice and a great tub for soaking our tired feet/legs in... We truly enjoyed our stay here as the place was in the middle of everything we wanted to see. 5-8minuted walk to Piazza San Marco & Rialto bridge and the vaporreto ports and also roughly about 15-18 munite walk to the train station. I would say a very convenient place if yoy are planning to walk to most of your sights. Staff was very helpful, especially Francesca who helped us with a few tips on getting to certain sights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dearest Mr.Jan, Sunny greetings from Venice! We would like to thank you very much for writing this great review about your recent stay at the GKK Exclusive Private Suites Venezia. We are all excited of reading that you had such a great time in our beautiful Venice and especially in our Hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Marco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

The best part of our trip

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Probably Marco the night manager. He was full of information about Venice. We learned so much and he told us what to visit
Cons: Not one thing
Location: just walk out of the hotel and everything was there.
I can't say enough about this hotel (Boutique) We arrived late at night and The manager was waiting outside for us!!! She was so friendly. The room was beautiful. The breakfast arrived in our room and was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dearest Mrs.Cathy, Sunny greetings from Venice! We would like to thank you very much for writing such a nice review about your recent stay at the GKK Exclusive Private Suites Venezia. We are all happy to read that you have enjoyed the Hotel, our Vip-style breakfast and the historical informations about the immortal Venice. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Marco
5 out of 5
by Jens-Erik

Lækkert og roligt hotel med top service

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 dejlige dage i Venedig, skønt lille hotel med servicen helt i top, vores værelse var som taget ud af en film.. Personalet var meget åbne og hjælpsomme, morgenmaden var typisk italiensk morgenmad, kaffemaskinen på værelset var et hit. Hotellet lå midt imellem stationen og centrum, alt kunne nås på 20 min. til fods. Kan klart anbefale dette til andre. Kommer gerne igen en anden gang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hermoso hotel a una cuadra del Canal Grande

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Habitación para 4, grande, cómoda, impecable, refaccionada a nuevo, en areas separadas, 2 televisores. Muy buena atención. Único tema a considerar, desayuno afuera en una cafetería local sin posibilidad de gluten free.
1 out of 5
by avraham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels