Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The staff are very helpful and friendly Breakfast is nice too. The only downside is that room is cold at night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Very nice hotel and relaxing

Posted Mar 21, 2016
We have stayed For 3 nights it was great and relaxing, located 15 minutes from venice, you need a car or to get the option of the hotel by providing a taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant personnel sympathique

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Personnel à l écoute plusieurs service chambre spacieux restaurant agréable
5 out of 5
by massimiliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sergio from mantova

regno della tranquillità

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Sono stato per lavoro, posto tranquillo, pulito immerso nel verde, fuori dal caos di Mestre eccellente punto di partenza anche per Venezia senza usare la macchina
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from Australia

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were excellent and always went above and beyond to assist. Location is a fair way out from Venice and there is not much around, but you can get to Venice by bus which takes about 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Montreal Quebec

Hôtel 3*1/2

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivé a la gare de Mestre endroit qui laisse a désirer.Hôtel en banlieu loin de tout.Marco,le gérant très dévoué et très gentil bon renseignement,la chambre tapis salle,piscine extérieur fermé température 25* a 28 * déjeuner OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Thank you to Marco and Tony for making our stay very pleasant. I will definitely recommend your resort to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by Camilla from Kolding

Fin til prisen

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Standard værelse. Ingen room service. Ingen køleskab på værelse. Men ellers ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

très belle établissemen

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Tous les équipements, en particulier ceux du club sportif.
Cons: propreté des moquettes et remplacement des ampoules grillées.
Tout était parfait sauf la propreté de la moquette de notre chambre la 204., très sale et constellée de tâche.