Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Ok, brew burger was good, it is restaurant next door
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida keys

Dirty & old!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We were trying to escape hurricane Irma & made a reservation there b/c it had the only available room!! They charged us for multiple nights even though we only stayed for 1 night. The room was dirty! The night staff (a lady) on 9/7/14 was rude!!! I would never stay there again!!! AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Comfortable and friendly. Hotel is currently being renovated but this did not affect us directly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need work

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Hotel room had a smell and there were stains on the chairs, bed linen and floor.
4 out of 5
by Lilian

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good for a night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the comments and hope you will stay with us again. Sean Brown Guests Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jul 14, 2017
They are in the process of remodeling the rooms so there is limited parking right now. It is a dog friendly hotel which was simeyhing we weren't happy about because of the dogs barking. The breakfast is decent, however the construction crew was taking a lot of food with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Quick business trip

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: A hub for all directions and right on the interstate made it excellent
Cons: Need better parking
Location: Was there for business, BUT the staff gave great advice on where to eat!
The hotel staff was excellent, very friendly and went out of their way to help us in every way! Even the construction crew that was there for building updates was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and helpful! The hotel was clean and nice to stay at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JOE 5-15-17

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very worn but it looks like they are doing a renovation somewhere in the hotel. Billing was significantly different between Hotels.com and the Holiday Inn Express. Can't wait to see what I am charged. There was confusion with credit cards when I checked in. Overall we would not go back.
5 out of 5
by Sheri

Vacation

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a well needed vacation, the hotel was top notch, I will be staying here again!