Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This place is very simple, the room wasn't so big and the shower wasn't so good - the water weren't got enough and the water pressure was too low. The place is very close to the highway so easy to get to with a car (and offers free parking), but we needed 2 buses to get to Venice, or 1 with a 15-20 min walk to get to the hotel. If you're staying for one night there, and will only be doing this trip once, its definitely worth the low price.
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Wilmslow

Mestre stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed night before staying in Venice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No value for money, priced too high with quality

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy with the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, good cost-benefit

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located in Mestre, a city neighboring Venice. Transport to Venice is not ideal, it takes about 30 minutes with buses and they tend to be very packed on the evening. The hotel makes up for this disadvantage by offering a comfortable stay, with a big room, good service and a great price.
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Hanford California

Very roomy, super friendly staff

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Near a great steakhouse, but not particularly close to the sights. About 5 minute drive to Mestre Train Station or 15 minute drive to the Grand Canal area parking at Santa Lucia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Michele, Hotel Management
Thanks Gregory for the evaluation. Best regards
3 out of 5
by Amir Hossein

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Michele, Hotel Management
Thanks for the evaluation. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria

Convenient location & friendly staff

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location, and the comfort of our room.
At any hotel you go to, you'll get a bed and a shower, but what matters most is the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff that makes you feel welcomed. We were very happy with the hotel manager who checked us in and also checked us out in the morning. He made sure we were entirely satisfied with our room, with the internet, the parking, and the breakfast. All these amenities are already included in the room rate, so there won't be any unpleasant surprises when it's time for you to leave, i.e. you won't have to pay extra for anything. I really like it that way. The hotel is conveniently located in case you plan on visiting Venice by car. All you need to do is turn right and get on the bridge which will take you straight to the Tronchetto Parking Lot, from where you can get on a ferry to San Marco Square. Everything was very convenient and I highly recommend it to others travelling on a budget, but who are also looking for convenience and great customer service. This place will not disappoint you.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Michele, Hotel Management
Dear guests, thank you so much for your excellent valutation about our hotel, we appreciate that you passed a nice stay here and we hope to have the pleasure to have you soon as our guests again. Best regards
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Patchogue NY

Easy Bus ride into Venice

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and Helpful, All spoke English to help with our quesitons. Location was close to the Bus for easy transportation into Venice. Breakfast was a typical continental, Worked great for us! No Frills, good for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Michele, Hotel Management
Dear guests, thank you so much for your positive opinion, we are glad to know that you have passed a good stay here. Kind regards