Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel close to train station

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Styled hotel very close to train station, which is well worth it considering there are no taxis or transport in Venice so you would need to walk with your bags. Approx 30 minute walk to main square but good for exploring. Plenty of restaurants nearby also. Staff were not as friendly as we are used to in Australia, but hotel was clean and breakfast fine. Rooms were surprisingly large which was great. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk UK

Quiet, clean, convenient and comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Lovely little hotel in quiet square but conveniently close to rain station, Plaza Dr Roma and vaporetto network. Simple basic breakfast, comfortable clean room - in short, everything we'd hoped for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

More like a mediocre b&b .

Posted May 3, 2016
This is certainly far from a "hotel" . A few rooms on a ground level - wth a tight reception / lobby/ breakfast area all in one . Staff are unfriendly and unhelpful . We were not even greeted upon arrival - barely lifted his head from his computer . Room was okay- Clean but pretty dated . Mini bar did not work and smelled of rotting fish - Management did not even bother to come Check on it or fix it during our 3 night stay , even though we notified them upon arrival . This property is listed as non smoking but owner stands right by entrance smoking non stop so the entire lobby area as well as rooms ( ours was adjacent to lobby) all smelled like stale smoke . Overall , it was not a pleasant experience and we would not recommend .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not worth it....

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
No A/C. Lots of noise in the mornings comming from breakfast area.stay outside of Venice its cheaper and better... only a 15 min bus ride.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel esta muy bien hubicado.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Me gusto la estancia, el hotel esta cerca de la terminal limpio y el desayuno esta bien.
4 out of 5
by elodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by guenole from le cellier

excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
L'Hotel est très proche de la pizzale roma et permettant un accès facile à pied à tout les points touristiques de venise. C'est un petit hotel avec peu de chambres qui est très tranquille. le quartier est très calme et surtout très propre. Dommage qu'il y ait quelques bruits de porte à partir de 8h ( la chambre au rez de chaussé était la plus proche de l entrée).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Fácil de chegar se ver no Google Earth a localização. Café da manhã simples mas gostoso. Ficaria nele outra vez.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Lanzarote

Convenient location

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel does not have a name outside you have to look for the number. There are trip advisor stickers on the door. With bus station on your right and Grand Canal to your left walk bridge in front of you then take bridge to left where there is a florist and cafe. Walk this path to the end. turn right and hotel can be found within courtyard on the right. Good restaurants just over the Al Malcanton bridge. Good wi-if and adequate breakfast.