Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calolziocorte

Pratico e carino. Quadrupla per fam, due bambini

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Ben arredato anche se in modo semplice. Pulito. Essenziale nei servizi. Ma questo per noi poco ha importato. Più simile ad una camera in affitto. Disponibilità a depositare i bagagli negli orari esclusi dal check in e check out. Molto pratico per visitare la città con un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo rispetto alla media degli alloggi di Venezia.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Montreal Quebec

Trip to Italy 2016

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay but hard to get to hotel if you have a lot of luggage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Nice Hotel but a lot of noise from a smoothie bar

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Cute furnishings and décor in room.
Cons: Music and smoking issue, shower was so small I don't know how a 200 plus pound person can fit in it.
Location: Center of the most unusual, beautiful city of the world.
This hotel is located in two buildings. One building is next to a side canal, the other kitty corner from it. I requested a room overlooking the side canal, but for what ever reason I received a room in the annex building. Maybe it was because I needed a triple room. At any rate, there is a fruit smoothie bar at the corner of the main building of the hotel. It is the only smoothie bar as far as I can tell in Venice. They play their Caribbean/pop music too loud, and I could hear it at midnight in my room with the windows closed, which, by the way, was not that close to the smoothie bar. I spoke to the hotel staff about the music when I checked out, and I felt better after they told me it was an ongoing problem and other customers had complained about it also. They said they are trying to tell them to turn the music down, but the establishment is apparently only sporadically cooperative. The other issue we had was even though the property is non-smoking, the patrons in the room next door smoked and the smoke was some how channeled into our room via the air conditioning duct. No doubt the smokers were the amount of smokers in Europe annoying people with their cigarette smoke is beyond disbelief. These two issues aside, it is a good hotel in a good location in the center of Venice.
5 out of 5
by Ceara

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel if you're looking for something right it the centre of Venice, literally a 5 min walk from Rialto Bridge, lovely little room, decor a bit dated but still nice! Would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon emplacement , très propre et personnel très agréable. Points négatifs :bruyant à cause de la petite rue passante et chambre à la deco vieillote.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by alvin from galt, california, usa

great location

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 nights - great location - very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Room was clean and adequate. We requested a quadruple room and could barely walk between the beds. The location was great with easy access to Rialto, San Marco, and vaporetto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
perfekt hotell den här hotellet borde vara minst tre ***
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Enjoyed it very much

Posted Oct 14, 2015
I will come again it was a great experience. All we met were very friendly. We had absolutely no complaints