Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Esperienza positiva ,albergo carino ed essenziale , camere pulite e personale gentile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Ho trascorso un fantastico weekend a Venezia, una

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Ho trascorso un fantastico weekend a Venezia, una città di cui mi sono perdutamente innamorato, una bellezza unica, rara. Il tutto incoronato da un fantastico alloggio sito nell'albergo doge ad un prezzo veramente stracciato, posizione ottimale...si raggiunge in due minuti la strada più trafficata di Venezia che porterá al ponte di rialto e a piazza san marco. La colazione era di altissima qualitá,servita in camera. Ve lo consiglio vivamente questo hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomas from Borlänge

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotell with very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pilar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ravindra from Mauritius

Simple and no questions asked hotel!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel, was a good location and friendly staff. Small hotel, but ideal for what we needed. Breakfast was simple, but sufficient. We would certainly, come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the bus/train station/ferry boats

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: 30 minute walk to S Marcos. 15 minute walk to the Rialto. 5 minute walk to the public transportation. 5 minute walk to bus/train station.
Cons: Staff attitude.
Location: Café and shopping.
Nice room. Normal hard Italian beds. Staff could use some work. At night the staff was outside smoking cigars and goodness forbid you need something. In the morning staff was down the street having café in their PJs. Be prepared to state a breakfast time and only be allowed to sit down once your whole party is up and ready. Coffee is absolutely rancid, go down the street. The dinner rolls for breakfast were good. Have café. Go down the hobbit hole (take a right out of the hotel, a left at the café shop and a right into the strange alleyway. Cross the water and sit to have some great café over looking a small waterway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super zentrale Lage

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Ich war nur eine Nacht da. Aber das Personal ist sehr freundlich.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Terrible attitude and poor hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
The owner have a terrible attitude! They need to focus on helping their guests as much as possible. They gave attitude to several guests. Not a pleasant place! Also the rooms were small and the breakfast extremely meager - a croissant and a drink was all. Avoid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mustafa from Baku, Azerbaijan

Recommended!

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
First it was hard to find, but rest was really nice! Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Location was short walking distance from the bus, approximately 10 min walk.