Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El placer de conocer Venecia

Posted Jul 21, 2016
El trato del personal, muy frío. Pagamos previamente y de primer momento no reconocían el pago.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Oud en vies. Kleine badkamers zonder goede ventilatie. Bed erg krakkemikkig en hard. Kamer was stoffig, stofwolken onder het bed en bij de radiatoren. Ook het tapijt op de trap zag eruit alsof het al een lange tijd niet was gestofzuigd.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ペルージャ

掃除されてる?

Posted Jul 2, 2016
安くて観光地に近いけど、少しお部屋の床が汚い。床のタイルも外れてる。シャンプーなどないので持っていくか目の前のcoopで買うかしたほうがいいです。朝食も付いてくるのでそれはよかったです。 まあ寝られればいいって人向けのホテルですね。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Quaint but needs improvement

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: quaint
Cons: softer bed, more people to serve breakfast
Location: Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari church nearby, a highlight of Venice. Titian buried here, and other pieces of famous art. Locals bar around corner fun!
Quaint little place off the beaten path but could not check in early (1 pm) so we left our bags in the lobby. No secure place to keep them locked up and door unlocked to hotel so really anyone could have come in and taken them! They said to come back by 10 to check in. Returned at 9 to check in but no one there to check us in. Door open, so called the number on the phone and they said help yourself to your key behind the desk! In the am, only one elderly woman serving everyone breakfast (croissants, sweet croissants, rolls and coffee) so it took a while to get some food. Wouldn't go back, but only because the bed was as hard as a rock!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Great location, Venetian charm

Posted Apr 24, 2016
This is a nice hotel in a great location. There is nothing fancy about it. Just small, very basic, clean rooms, no TV - so bring a book. If you are looking for a clean, quiet hotel, at a good price, nothing fancy, then this is it. The lady who works here is incredibly sweet and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here thoroughly.
2 out of 5
by Pontus from Gothenburg

Noisy

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy street and bad insulated doors and windows made it very hard to sleep. Breakfast was ok but I would like som real bread, fruit, egg, cheese, salami or ham. We paid 45 euro + city tax
4 out of 5
by Paulo César from São João de Meriti - Rio de Janeiro

atende as necessidades

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ficamos nesse hotel , barato e perto do centro de Veneza . Valeu pelo preço , o quarto parece de bonecas minha esposa adorou .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel très sympathique Hotel mal entretenue

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel mal entretenue et les wc et la douche ne sont pas dans la chambre La propriétaire est très accueillante et gentille
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отличный выбор для бюджетного туриста

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный выбор для бюджетных туристов. Отель совсем неплохой за эти деньги для Венеции. Милейший персонал, пожилая дама на ресепшене просто покорила, очень нам помогла, отлично говорит по-английски, по-французски и может еще каким языком владеет. Общий душ и туалет на 4 номера. В очередях никогда не стояли, но может на нашем этаже были заселены не все номера. Супермаркет прямо напротив на той же улице, до ближайших достопримечательностей совсем недалеко. На завтрак чай-кофе, круассан, булочки с джемом, йогурт.