Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posizione comoda

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pratico, qualità prezzo ottimi, pulito, ottimo per viaggiare o spostarsi data la pratica posizione vicino alla stazione ma anche vicino un centro con i servizi principali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hessen

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel ist nicht weit entfernt vom Bahnhof Venezia Mestre ca. 10 min. laufen.
Haben das Hotel gebucht für ein Tagesausflug nach Venedig. Das Hotel ist Sauber, ruhig gelegen und Frühstücken ist auch günstig. Sehr freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucile from montpellier

Hotel bien situé pour visite venise.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
suite à une croisiere au depart de venise , nous avons trouvé sur votre site cet hotel qui nous a paru correct , avec un personnel agréable et un petit dejeuner copieux. la chambre été bien mais le seul problème c'est que le dessus de lit ainsi que les tapis étaient un peu ancien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
英語を話せるスタッフが親切で助かりました。住宅街なので周りに食事するところなどがないことと、wifiの接続が悪かったことが残念。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr guter Gesamteindruck

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Hotel okay, Zimmer ist mit 3 Einzelbetten. Etwas dunkel, aber schöner grüner Baum vor dem Fenster. Frühstück absolut okay. Rezeption freundlich und hilfreich. Zimmerausstattung einfach, aber ausreichend und sauber. Leere Minibar kann als Kühlschrank verwendet werden. Toilette etwas klein. Fernseher ist okay. Klimaanlage ist schön leise, kühlt aber nur auf 26 °C runter. Videoüberwachung in den Etagen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre from Nice

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Mon séjour c'est bien passé
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

not too far but tricky to go there

Posted Aug 31, 2015
I had checked where, but when I looked for the bus, there was no map in Venice, and bus drivers did not not know exactly where they go. The bus had no announcement, and no electric indicator. Even if you know the name of the busstop, you might have a problem. The room was good enough. The people were kind. Attention: the reception desk closes at 22h, after that they do not accept your check in!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels