Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Giudizio positivo. Unica pecca: camera rumorosa, sia perché affacciava sulla strada, sia perché aveva una parere in comune con la sala colazione ( uscendo dalla camera si era in sala colazione )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice Comfortable hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and staff
Cons: The beds could be slightly bigger and breakfast could have more hot options
Location: It is a 10-15 min train ride from all Paris attractions. It is close to the corvisart metro station which is right next to the place de ilalie station
The hotel staff was extremely nice and decor in common areas/dining room was very pleasant and modern. The hotel is very close to corvisart metro station (5-10 min walk). The only negative was the bed which was small for two adults (average height adults). The breakfast was good with some variety. The person at the reception was very helpful and microwaved our meals a couple of times, he even put our pasta into nice bowls and presented it to us properly which silverware and napkins !! The hotel also has a shuttle service to CDG airport for a nominal fee of 18 Euros per person and we did use it as well. We received free maps of paris as well. All in all, a good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Yorkshire

Friendly staff, good location

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Size
Location: Near train and bus station.about 25 mins walk from St Marks Square
Hotel close to bus and train station and on the main tourist road.staff very friendly and cleaners did an excellent job with fresh linen and towels every day. Bad things, ,54 steps to our very tiny room, bed very uncomfortable and just enough room to get round it , husband banged his head on the wall light every time he went to the toilet. No tea making facilities. The shower was the tiniest I,ve ever been in, hard to get in and out of. Breakfast was typical continental with nothing English and nothing fried. 2 bedrooms opened into the dining room ! Overall it was somewhere to get your head down, would say 2 to 3 star rating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

悪くないホテル

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
快適に過ごせました。困ったこともなく満足。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A day in Venice ...

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Don't book on the web for this place. Apperentaly if you book online you get a very small room with upset receptionist . The lady that was working was not happy at all . They should take their hotel off from the Internet . Location is near the entrace of Venice . Breakfast is buffet with few selections .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

過不足のないホテル

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
全体として良かったが、部屋でWiFiは使えず、朝食も8時からで種類も少なかった。周辺のカフェやお店が早朝から深夜までオープンしていて充実しているので、食糧やお土産調達に困ることはなかった。ホテルの従業員も感じがとても良く、清潔感もあり、シャワーもすぐに熱いお湯がでて、良いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Cincinnati

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall was good. WiFi was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Nothing but praise

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Perfect location.
This hotel met all our expectations and more. It's rated at 3.8 and I would give it at least 4.5. There is really nothing I can complain about, excepting maybe breakfast. It could have been a little more festive. Other than that I can only compliment the staff and the hotel facilities in general. Bravo!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy from San Jose, CA, USA

Nice hotel in great neighborhood.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location was terrific. Five quick minutes from the train in a charming neighborhood. Easy to get anywhere. You are part of the Venice scene but far enough away in a quiet neighborhood at night. The hotel is older (but so is Venice)and the room was small and the shower was really small. However, the staff was great and the woman who handled breakfast was delightful. She was very attentive and smiling and never let anyone bother her. It was not a lavish breakfast but just right with local fresh savory and sweet pastries and the other usually items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blair from Brandon, MB Canada

Alle Guglie Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good and the Hotel was easy to find and had all amenities within easy walking distance