Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a bit old but ok.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Just staying for the night after a late flight. Near to airport and overall all right hotel though a bit old. Price is ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Speyer

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Sehr hilfsbereites Personal, ich kann payback Punkte sammeln, gutes Verkehrs Anbindungen, Sauberkeit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
friendly, helpful staff, good complimentary breakfast, nice neighbourhood with easy access into Venice (public bus stop just outside the hotel and about a 20 min ride)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

never stay at this hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
terrible experience, the male staff very rude, no irons available, the telephone did not work had to always leave your room to speak to front desk and when I asked why isn't the phone working he said it'd decoration. I was with my 10 yr old and if I had an emergency then I would have to leave my room to contact for help. Shocking!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel as it was 3 miles from the airport and good value, be aware the taxi fare was still €30 . Happy with check in although they wouldn't let us in earlier . Good cheep eats around. Room was supposedly non smoking however very strong odour in the room . Bathroom awful set up they would rather add a beady than position a toilet that can be accessed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Inkompetente Mitarbeiter

Posted May 31, 2016
Mitarbeiter sehr unfreundlich. Beim aus checken wurde noch eine Gebühr verlangt. Im Zimmer waren Ameisen, dass Hotelzimmer ist nicht weiter zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saguenay

Hôtel entre l'aéroport et la gare mestre

Posted May 23, 2016
Hôtel pour 1 ou 2 coucher pour avant une croisière ou après
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel,Parken im Hof.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Sehr ruhige Lage und doch Zentral gelegen, Parkplatz im Hof mit Schranke, Personal rund um die Uhr vorhanden. Freies W-Lan.
Cons: Mehr Steckdosen in den Zimmern, einige deutsche Fernsehsender, Barbetrieb etwas aufstocken.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Mestre. In der ganzen Umgebung kann man essen gehen, kleine Cafes sind vorhanden und man ist schnell in Venedig.
Sehr ruhiges, kleines Hotel. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal, das englisch spricht. Für ein paarTage gutes Hotel. Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gemacht, nur das Bad wurde etwas vergessen. Zimmer etwas verwohnt, aber sauber. Wenig Steckdosen für Handy oder Laptopladung. Fernseher nur italienische Sender und keine Möglichkeit etwas zu verändern. Barbetrieb nicht wirklich vorhanden, wenn auch angepriessen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lazio

grazioso

Posted May 16, 2016
Ci siamo trovati benissimo, ha le fermate del tram e del bus vicinissime. Nelle vicinanze ristoranti e uno in particolare dove si mangia benissimo, piatti abbondanti e prezzo nella norma. Ci si può tornare!