Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Good location, staff were friendly and we had a comfortable stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very modern, nice hotel. Balcony view on the canal was a plus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, MA

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Everything met our expectations.
Location: Great location near Academia Bridge, vaporetto, restaurants, and shops.
This hotel is in an excellent location. Close to Academia Bridge and vaporetto. It's off the beat and path and in a quiet area with many nice restaurants and shops. The staff at the hotel were all exceptional and Larry helped with our travel questions surrounding train schedules to Milan. The daily breakfast was superior and offered something for everyone from hot to cold. The hotel was very quiet, clean, and housekeeping was excellent. The bathroom was updated, nice size, and water pressure terrific. All good things to say about our stay, the hotel, and staff. We would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe valeur , mieux qu esperé. Tres bien placé

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nous tres sayisfait de cry hotel, de sa valeur, de son emplacement. Prenez le petit dejeu et a 10 eur. Excellente valeur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very nice, good deal.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful street/canal. Nice and very clean. Room 402 in adjacent building is big and has high ceilings but basement window. Unfortunate the sun may be bright in the am (see pic at 545 am) but too much to do in Venice anyway. Love the breakfast. Outstanding small hotel but rooms differ depending on booking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Muy bonito desayuno muy bueno y muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Súper !!! Lo recomiendo al 100% viaje con mi marido y mis dos hijos todos la pasamos súper bien😊👏👏👏
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, great staff

Posted May 29, 2016
Quiet but near everything in Dorsodouro, steps to Accademia bridge and Zattere cap retro. Great staff, super room, relatively small hotel.. Just perfect.
5 out of 5
by Agustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Lovely hotel near everything with a nice view of a nearby canal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was great. Free breakfast.
Cons: The price can be lowered.
Location: Close to San Marco Square. Excellent resturant near by. Vaporetto near by.
Hotel staff was great. It was great that it had free breakfast. Bathroom very small. Quite expensive not worth the value.