Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very friendly staff offered advice and help. Hotel clean and only steps away to bus to take you into Venice or to the train station in Mestre. I appreciate the clean modern appearance. It's perfect if you plan to spend all of your time in Venice and just come back to sleep. I did not try the restaurant but the breakfast smorgasbord looked quite standard with the usual mix of continental, eggs, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel for trips to Venice.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Wouldn't want to stay longer than 3 days. Would like coffee making facilities as very thirsty and no drinks except mini bar. Bed quite hard but overall good for what we needed. Hotel staff really helpful - couldn't fault at all and very convenient for bus to and from Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

A good location

Posted May 26, 2017
Bus stop next to hotel and train station's less than 10 minutes away. Within walking distance from shopping area and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincs, UK

Very nice hotel, not far from Mestre town square.

Posted May 16, 2017
Location: Good location, 20 min bus ride from Venice bus station and water taxis.
Very pleased with this hotel overall. Room very nice , large, clean , good facilities. Very helpful and polite staff. Restaurant good quality but with a limited menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Went to Venice for a long weekend

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Convenient location right next to the bus route into Venice. Clean and modern and great staff. Fransceca and Karim were awesome!
Cons: Only the breakfast to be honest. As you look after international customers more variety would be good. Quality was fine just more variety.
Location: Lovely restaurants nearby including Japanese and Italian - as the staff as they recommended and were right.
Venice was lovely. Hotel was lovely too and didn't disappoint. Staff were all really friendly and specifically a big shout out to Francesca and Karim who were fantastic. We'd read the previous trip advisor reviews and were not disappointed!
5 out of 5
by Paris

Would recommend

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great value although we did have to pay a city tax when we checked out that we didn't know we would have to pay. This was excellent for our Venice adventure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an okay hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The people there were great but they started cleaning rooms at 8am waking us up. Also, our shower door was broken and the sink was clogged.
4 out of 5
by Seth

Friendly service, but could be slow at times.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for our dogs. A lot of add on prices we didn't expect, €15 for breakfast €14 a night for parking and the website says €10 for dogs but was €15 per dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L. Australia

Comfortable clean room

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Comfortable clean room, shower a bit on small side but was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels