Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 jours à Venise en amoureux

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Petit déjeuner Personnel Situation géographique Propreté
Cons: Entretien de l'hôtel en général
Hôtel bien positionné sur l'île du Lido au calme et à proximité des navettes maritimes. Petit déjeuner au top, personnel accueillant et professionel, hôtel sympa mais ne mérite pas 4 étoiles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pretty hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice staff. Good be away from the chaos of Venice yet close enough to catch a boat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, N.Y.

Great hotel near the water boats

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: I like the location of the hotel. People can walk around and enjoy many restaurants. It is also near the water bus that make you easy to travel.
Cons: The hotel offerS a gym, a bar, and an area where you can have breakfast and lunch. It will be great is the hotel has a pool where people can relax.
Location: There are many restaurants of different types of foods. Also, there are may stores to buy clothes, groceries and souvenirs. It is near the water bus.
It was great to be at this hotel. It is near restaurants. It is also near the water bus that stop on each island from Venice. My children enjoyed having breakfast here. The hotel offers a big continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, very quiet, very beautiful.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: Close to the Lido beach about 5 min walk, close to the vaporetto to Venice, about 5 minutes walk. Perfect location.
Located in a beautiful surroundings, in a quiet street, this hotel is the place to be after a whole day in Venice. You get away from the crowd, still in a beautiful place of Italy. Great service, will come back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very nice Hotel and great location.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The location, the dinning room, indoor & and outdoor., and the spectacular breakfast buffet.
Cons: A/C in the bathroom.
Location: The location is in the Lido of Venice Island, 15 minutes to the Saint Mark's Square, in the vaporetto. Very close to the vaporetto station.
The hotel has a magnificent location on an island full of charm, peace and quiet, good restaurants, nice beach and good transportation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asturias, España

Esta bien pero no es un cuatro estrellas

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cerca, entre la playa y el vaporeto. La playa privada se paga a parte y es cara. La habitación pequeña y la luz daba problemas Recepción y camareros muy amables, pero la limpieza dejaba (bolas de pelusa y polvo) que desear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Ok für kurzen Aufenthalt, Preis nicht angemessen

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Zimmeraustattung im Stil der Stadt und ganz schön. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. ABER: die Sauberkeit lies sehr zu wünschen übrig! Staubmäuse mit Haaren unter dem Bett, viel Schimmel in der Dusche (Chlorix hilft!), eklige Spritzflecken auf dem kleinen Stuhl im Bad. Sehr schimmlig richende Klimaanlage - Wartung und Reinigung hilft auch hier! Bei 155€ pro Nacht ist eine richtige Reinigung zu erwarten!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Brilliant start toour Venice holiday.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We arrived on the Lido directly from the airport by private water taxi which Fabio at the Biasuttii had kindly arranged for us. We had a short walk to the Biuasutti and were welcomed by the lovely Christina. We were shown to our deluxe room which featured a gorgeous queen sized bed,beautiful fittings and a small balcony with a lovely view. The atmosphere at Biasutti is relaxed and welcoming . We wouldn't hesitate to return to this great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Servizio bagagli non disponibile, abbiamo prenotato una camera per due persone e ci siamo ritrovati in una camera matrimoniale graziosa, peccato che il personale non abbia provveduto per tempo a chiudere il divano letto ed a togliere il letto aggiunto. L' ascensore non arriva al piano della camera posta nel sottotetto, la quale è raggiungibile dopo una rampa di scale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I got free upgrade I guess it is due to by 2PM the room was not ready for us. The upgrade room is very nice. clean, comfortable bed. they also offer bicycle to tour the city. close to the public beach area. close to the water bus station and close to the St. Mark square.