Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から近いホテル。

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: 綺麗でバスルームも広い。
Cons: 日曜日にチェックインだったためか、英語を話せるスタッフがいなかった。
Location: 駅からまた船乗り場も近くにあり移動しやすい。
部屋はとても綺麗でバスルームも広く清潔。部屋のクロークにも鍵が付いているため、荷物をおいてでかけても安心。ただ、窓を開けておくと蚊が入ってくるので注意。1Fには簡易的なキッチンがついている。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel near heart of Venice

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Small, comfortable hotel. Not in middle of action so nice and quiet. Had the best continental breakfast beside the canal. Staff very friendly and caring. Lovely hotel. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the waterbus station

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice hotel close to the waterbus station and 10 minutes walking to the train station. We walk 40 minutes to San Marcos Place. If you want to eat I recommend the restaurants between streets because are economic but very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nantes

Venezia...

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Tres bon hôtel de charme, chambre décorée style vénitien , climatisation, très propre ! Personnel très accueillant . Un peu excentré c'est pour cela que nous l'avions choisit . Nombreux restaurants à deux pas. Seul bémol petit déjeuner pas top mais pris dehors sur les bords du canal , superbe !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 富山県

とてもコスパの良いホテルです。

Posted Jul 9, 2016
約1000年前の建物を改装してホテルとして使用されています。 駅からも近くて価格も価格なので覚悟して行ったのですが部屋も広く清潔で良かったです。 ただ、個室なんですがリビングだけは2部屋共用です。滞在中、1度だけ顔を合わせましたが問題なく過ごせました。 ベネチアは奥の方のホテルだと荷物をゴロゴロ引っ張りながらかなり歩くので駅から近い方がオススメです。(水上バスも時間によってはかなり並びます。)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trento

Hotel confortevole in buona posizione

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Le camere sono nuove, confortevoli, dotate di aria condizionata.
Cons: Niente di negativo da segnalare.
Location: Cannaregio è una zona turistica vicino alla stazione di S. Lucia, collegata anche dai vaporetti, disseminata di negozi, ristoranti, pizzerie etc...
L'hotel è sito in Cannaregio a 2 passi dalla stazione di S. Lucia e dal centro, vicino a locali, ristoranti e vaporetti. La reception è aperta 24 ore su 24 e le camere sono dotate di aria condizionata. La zona è tranquilla.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a woderful corner of Venice

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: No one
Location: Breakfast is great served on the Cannaregio Canal
The hotel is around the corner, I had a room in the dependance that was new with air conditioning, tv and bathroom upstairs with every kind af amenities
5 out of 5
by avery from Bovisio

Stay here, loved the annex

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Squeaky clean, great wifi, comfortable, nice amenities, helpful and friendly staff and owners. I stayed in the annex, which got some bad reviews in other places, but i thought it was a great room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

駅から近くで便利なホテル

Posted May 18, 2016
鉄道駅から歩いて行ける範囲にあり、夜遅くの到着にも関わらず丁寧に対応してもらいました。 部屋は古めですが、それをいかした内装で大変雰囲気のあるいい部屋でした。 ただし、エレベーターはありませんので、部屋まで荷物を持っていくのは大変です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels