Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pascal S.

City trip to Venecia

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Angenehmes hotel mit sehr gutem preis leistung verhältniss. Sehr freundliches Personal, komfortabel, gratis Parkplatz
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Australia

Dolo and this hotel is worth a visit

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Check in could have been streamlined. Beware if you are planning to use thier free bikes. No brakes! Receptionist Claudia is very pleasant and the hotel feels new inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vic fezensac

Petit hôtel très sympa.. Personnels super disponib

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Très bon accueil.. Disponibilité de tous les instants Petit déjeuner très sympa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff/hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were so kind and helpful. A few miles away from the downtown, but I'm sure that you will enjoy your stay as well;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mehdi

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel check-in is just before 10P.M. We didn't know that and we arrived by 11:15P.M, but there was a ring that you could talk with reception and she opened the door and guided us to find our room key. The hotel is 1 hour from venice by bus. The hotel reception were so kind and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middelburg

Super hotel op de weg maar venitië.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Het personeel is super aardig. De voorzieningen kloppen en zijn zeker niet duur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Overall, very good. The only snafu was that we needed to make a call to rome to modify our car rental and they wouldnt let us use their phone.
4 out of 5
by Lubomir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels