Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Personale molto cortese e camera molto pulita. Purtroppo estremamente piccola.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz tolles Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit
Das Hotel ist mit der Beschreibung auf der Hotelhomepage wirklich einfach zu finden. Liegt in einer Seitenstraße sehr ruhig. Aber um Ecke gegangen und es ist viel los (Geschäfte, Restaurants etc.) Lage wirklich genial. Sehr sauber und schönes Zimmer. Zwar klein, aber völlig ausreichend. Frühstück auch gut. War alles da. Würde ich wieder buchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Fine with few frills

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Rialto and saint marks only a few minutes away with a simple map hotel gave us.shops and restaurants are every where,but you will get lost.get an app.
Convenient location,typical Venice hotel,not high class but clean and all the staff we met were helpfull and friendly.we would go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gent

Rustige omgeving met leuke restaurantjes

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Hartelijk ontvangst en vlotte bediening
Location: Rustig en centraal gelegen
Gezellig en zeer vriendelijk personeel, ontbijt verzorgd. Het bereiken van hotel met openbaar vervoer en afstappen aan Realto brug, vandaar ong. 5 min tevoet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sardegna

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Assolutamente secondo le aspettative....splendida visita della città grazie alla vicinanza dell hotel ai luoghi di maggior interesse e relax in albergo grazie alla serenità e semplicità del posto e alla grande disponibilità del personale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
ottimo hotel camera ben pulita colazione ottima ottima posizione per il centro, vicino oiazza san marco
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Meine Frau und ich haben 3 Tage hier übernachtet,die Zimmer sind sehr nett eingerichtet, mit verschnörkelten Möbeln, gedämmten Stoffwänden, Marmorboden. Die Matratze war sehr gut und da das Hotel auch sehr ruhig gelegen ist haben wir sehr gut geschlafen. Das Frühstücksbüffet war für die Hotelkategorie angemessen gut ausgestattet. Wir würden das Hotel wieder wählen.
3 out of 5
by Christoffer from Göteborg

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
ok hotell för en natt. svårt att hitta som alla hotell i Venedig
4 out of 5
by Jose from Fort Lauderdale, FL

A Gem of stay for it's value.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was always very friendly and helpful. They gave us directions to any place we asked to go plus gave us an umbrella when it rained. The room was comfortable and good size for the value. The free breakfast option was great too. The hotel is in good location with easy walks to any of the tour sites. Lots of restaurants and shops close walk from the hotel. Give it a try for nice stay in Venice.
3 out of 5
by Isabella from Brasília

Localização muito boa!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel super bem localizado, com ótimo atendimento, quartos silenciosos, bom café da manhã e boas acomodações. Único problema era o chuveiro, que era apertado e molhava um pouco do lado de fora, porque não tinha porta. É um hotel caro para o que oferece, mas é o padrão de preço de Veneza. Eu recomendo.