Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Excellent hotel in an ideal location.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The hotel is perfectly situated next to St Mark's square. It's elegant and the staff are extremely helpful. The room was spacious and charming. My only grumble is that, because it's so central, there was constant noise outside: peole shouting, singing etc. However, this was a minor point in an extremely enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN USA

Outstanding Service, Great View

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The staff really seemed to enjoy their profession. Housekeeping staff, bartenders, breakfast staff and lobby staff were always smiling and helpful.
Location: Excellent location. Bell Tower, St. Mark's
What made this hotel outstanding was the kind, helpful and informative staff. They really care about your experience in their hotel and city. We loved the location near St. Mark's square. Our room overlooked the church. They made arrangements for us to get to the airport early in the morning. Highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Very central hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: 1 The central location 2 The elegance and comfort
Cons: n/a
Location: Could't be closer to the certain of sightseeing; can't begin to list all the sights and activities!
Practically on the Piazza San Marco, so couldn't be better for resting between sightseeing and dropping off purchases; hotel was elegant and comfortable, and the staff were efficient, helpful and friendly. Couldn't believe the price from Expedia. OK, so the room was small, but we were hardly in it so that didn't matter. Would certainly go back, and definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I loved staying here. For lunch they made vegetable soup for us and it wasn't even on the menu! The staff and service was superb! The location perfect and in the heart of Venice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to St Marks Square

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Close to all amenities
Excellent, comfortable Hotel with helpful staff. Good clean comfortable rooms. Nice lounge and bar facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Close to everything but uncomfortable beds

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This is close to everything. However the church bell goes off every hour and sometimes every half hour. Even in the middle if the night. The beds are hard as a rock. The staff is great though and the breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great location, friendly staffs and nice room

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We had a wonderful time during our stay, staffs are very friendly, we can even see the " flying angel " from our room during the mask carnival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Stayed here for 3 nights in January, would definitely stay again.Ideal location excellent staff ,nothing too much trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel and very close to St Marks square.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Concordia is a nice hotel with nice location. Rooms and toilets are nice and clean. It has ancient Italian decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels