Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: La posizione. Ottima per la Biennale, in un quartiere tranquillo, senza troppi turisti e ben servito. Facile da raggiungere direttamente da aeroporto con vaporetto. Gentilezza e disponibilità del personale.
Cons: Pulizia non sempre accurata. Camere da rinnovare negli arredi e nei rivestimenti. Colazione modesta.
Location: P
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine Aussicht, Zimmer war muffelig

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Cons: Mehr Haken für Handtücher und Abstellflächen für Toilettensachen Bessere Belüftung von Außen und mehr Licht
Lage durch kurzen Weg zur Via Garibaldi war gut. Nur sehr eng im Hinterhof eingebaut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig og rolig hotell

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig lite hotell, vennlige ansatte. Enkel, men god frokost. Stille og rolig selv om det var restauranter og barer rett i nærheten. Litt harde senger. Det er ikke heis på hotellet, vi bodde i 4 etasje og trappene var smale og bratte. Fikk hjelp av de ansatte til å bære bagasjen opp, men måtte bære den ned alene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Ottima...

Posted Aug 19, 2016
...la colazione! Personale alla reception molto cordiale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: water map of Venice in reception
Location: 2x vaperetto stops near by and beautiful park/gardens 2 mins away. lots of restaurants and bars on the main street and a small supermarket for water.
easy to get everywhere in Venice from the hotel. friendly staff and good buffet breakfast. reasonably priced hotel and the staff will help with anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

15 min gang til markusplads,

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nemt og hurtigt indtil Markuspladsen, 15 min gang og hurtigt med bådbusser, godt gemt men rigtigt hyggelig hotel, morgenmaden er ik noget at prale af.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches hotel sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Das hotel ist ein süsses gemütliches kleines hotel. Es war nicht ganz einfach das hotel zu finden. Das zinmer ist geräumig und schön eingerichtet. Weniger gut gefallen hat uns das badezimmer. Die dusche ist extrem klein und es hat nach abfluss gerochen. Das frühstücksbuffet hat kaum auwahl!