Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines **Hotel in ganz guter Lage

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Das Beste war, dass das Zimmer geheizt und sauber war. Ein bisschen Schimmel im Bad…, ein typisch italienisches Frühstück alle Getränke aus dem Automaten (Kaffee kam leider kalt raus…), Teppiche im öffentlichen Bereich "abgeliebt"…, ruhig war es und relativ günstig!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
PERSONAL,ENCANTADOR Y AMABLE,COLABORANDO EN TODO Y MUY ATENTOS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BCN

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Hotel enclavado en paraje tranquilo y bien comunicado con Venecia y otras islas. Carece de zonas comunes salvo salón de desayunos. La televisión es de cadenas italianas. Se encuentran cerca un supermercado y varias cafeterías.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok per il mare e per girare Venezia

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: molto cordiale e disponibile il personale comodo per mezzi di trasporto via acqua stanza essenziale colazione buona
Location: Volevamo trascorrere una vacanza in una zona vicina al centro e anche vicina alle isole, e così è stato
Molto piacevole e divertente ed è piaciuta anche a mio marito che non sopporta la confusione sicuramente ripetibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: la simpatia e la disponibilità del personale
Cons: togliere tutta quella moquette
buon soggiorno in un albergo che non capisco perchè sia classificato con 2 stelle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: petit déjeuné agréable et bon
Location: quartier agréable et pratique pour prendre les navettes ville aéroport .....
beaucoup de gentillesse chambres pas très cher propreté et confort de la chambre rien à dire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and the staff are wonderful...

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: I like to stay in this Hotel Very, very much.
Cons: Always need to improve more.....
Location: The place is a Lettie far, but it is ok.
I like absolute to recommend the people to pass their vacations in Hotel Critallo, if they go to Venice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

very convenient location

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: 2 minutes away from the Water bus station, and some buses stop. easy to get to the main island. A supermarket is 30 seconds and all staff were friendl
Cons: As I mentioned, breakfast. at least egg and some fruits need to be provided.
Location: 2 minutes away from the water bus station where the terminal and some buses stop. There is a supermarket and some cafes are around.
The room I stayed was clean but could not watch TV, because of the signal problem. Also my husband and I were not happy with breakfast, because he is a vegetarian, and did not mention the hotel when we booked. It might say they serve continental breakfast, that was just bread, cheese and yogurt. Having said that, all staff were very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応が良かった

Posted Nov 19, 2015
画像の通り、そこまで新しいホテルではありません。しかし、快適に過ごせる清潔さがありました。また、スタッフが親切で夜遅い到着になってしまったのですが、きちんと対応してくださり、助かりました。ヴェネチア観光の際に水上バスのアクセスも良好です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Luiza from Rio de Janeiro

Clima amigável e perto de tudo

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
O Hotel Cristallo dá uma atmosfera familiar numa visita a Veneza. Fomos no outono, não era a estação, nem buscávamos praia,mesmo assim a atmosfera de Lido, nos contagiou pela informalidade, ambiente relaxante, diferente da linda, mas pomposa Veneza. O pessoal do hotel é nota 10 em atenção ao hóspede. Café da mnhã bom. A localização é ótima: primeiro porque se chaga por água do aeroporto, já dando aquele balancinho que marca o sentir veneza, depois fica próximo do Vaporetto (5 minutos a pé) em área bem movimentada, com cafés. Em 10 minutoas se está em San Marco, próximo tb a Murano que adoramos. Vale a pena ficar em Lido e Hotel Cristallo é despojado mas amistoso e eficiente.