Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

There is no wifi connections.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel is not so clean. Rooms are to small. İnternet only work in the Loby and you have to paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I ever been!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Breakfast was a joke! The room was very dirty and the carpet was moldy. They turn off the AC when you leave and open the window. I want my money back!!!!!! The AC was very dirty and making a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmant endroit

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé, à 10min à pied de la gare et à 25min à pied de la place San Marco. Calme et confort. Le personnel est très sympathique et attentionné. Cadre idéal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel bien placé mais ne méritant pas 3 étoiles

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Etre réveillé le matin par les premiers mouvements d'embarcations dans le petit canal sur lequel donnait ma chambre.
Cons: Escalier à rénover (moquette).Wifi. Eau chaude.
Location: Quartier CANNAREGIO calme et agréable. Bien desservi par Vaporetto ou taxi.
Hotel facile à trouver agréablement placé près du casino mais vétuste sans ascenseur. WiFi payant. Chambre petite sans charme. Salle de bains correcte mais eau chaude quasiment impossible à obtenir sur la douche. Bon accueil. Petit déjeuner correct.
3 out of 5
by Shruti from Mumbai, India

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
I landed up early morning on the day my reservation was made for, though check-in was only in the afternoon. The person at the reception however thankfully gave me the room in the morning itself, which was particularly appreciated, given that I had had a long night on the train. Only thing is there is no lift, which can be cumbersome if you have heavy luggage and I did have to carry mine 2 flights of stairs. Plus, no wifi unless you pay for it separately. For a room that is relatively small and pretty expensive, free wifi is a bare minimum in this time and age!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted May 19, 2016
Payed relatively alot in comparison to other hotels in Italy. Room not so cleen and small. Breakfast is good and location is excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Over priced for bad facilities

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Nice view from windows
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location which was close to the centre of Venice. Exceedingly hard to find.
Room was filled with mosquitos and spider webs. Floor was dirty and dusty. Very loud in the mornings with carpenters drilling loudly from 8 in the morning in the building opposite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien situé

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: l'acceuil , le calme (dans une petite cour)
Cons: les chambres et le petit dej
Location: quartier très animés, proche des restos, du centre à pied ou en transports à proximité,
cet hotel est très bien situé, le personnel très aimable par contre pour le prix la chambre est petite, vieille, surchauffée. le petit dej est correct sans plus.
4 out of 5
by Jaakko from helsinki

hyvä

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti
4 out of 5
by Pui Hong Wilfred from Hong Kong

Not bad, small & cosy

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad at all for this price on the main island in Venice during peak season. I have booked one double room for my parents and a triple room for my two bros and me. The triple room is quite pack for 3 beds. It is a double bed and a single bed sticking horizontally with the double bed. The double room is fine but it is quite hot in summer even it has a air condition (which is quite noisy). Breakfast is simple but sufficient. It is a small hotel not bad for staying in just for bed and breakfast.