Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The room we stayed in was very nice and comfortable. We thought the pool would be warm but it was kinda cold. I also found a spider in the bathtub once which is no big deal. But I also found a scorpion in the bathroom. I didn't even know they had scorpions in northern Italy. Over all the hotel was very nice, the breakfast was good, and the scorpion was probably just inside the bathroom because I left the bathroom window open most of the time. I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cómodo hotel con personal muy agradable

Posted Oct 14, 2016
No tengo quejas de hotel, personal muy agradable y dispuesto a ayudar. Buena ubicación y siempre limpio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel nahe Zentrum

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Im Stadteil Canneregio nahe San Marco gelegen. Nur 5 min vom Schiffanleger zum Airport und nach Burano entfernt. Canale Grande ebenfalls in 5 min erreichbar. Freundliches Personal. Hatte Zimmer mit Poolaccess, was bedeutet, dass jedoch auch der Lärm vom Pool und Bar gut zu hören war. Zimmer geräumig und zweckvoll eingerichtet. Großes Bad, aber nur mit Dusche. Continentales Frühstück für italienische Verhältnisse sehr gut. Hotel für kurzen Stadttripp empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: 解放感。ホテル内にバーやビリヤード台がある。
Cons: フロントの方にレストランの予約をお願いしましたが、レストランに行ったら予約されておりませんでした^^;まぁ忘れてしまったのかと思いますが、ちょっとだけがっかりしました。
Location: 水上バスの駅から約5~10分。ホテルの裏にはCoopがありました。
清潔で快適に過ごせるホテルです。 セミスイートだったからか、洗面台も2つあって嬉しかったです。 朝食も大抵のものは揃っており(パン、デニッシュ、ヨーグルト、フルーツetc...)、気温が暖かい日はテラスでいただけました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago de Chile


Posted Sep 16, 2016
El hotel es agradable, las camas cómodas y el baño bueno. La piscina es chica, tiene chorros de agua y burbujas....igual está bien porque es Venezia. El personal de recepción muy buena personas. A mejorar, había gente de mantenimiento circulando mal vestidos, como maestros.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoke Poges

Beautiful character hotel in good location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Would recommend suite with terrace. Not sure spa pool adds to property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

near Rialto but still very quiet

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere relaxing and a bit luxurious for price.
Location: Little more choice is hot breakfast.
Nice Venetian atmosphere. Near water transport. 5mins to Rialto. 20 mins lovely walk to st marks square, beautifully presented breakfast. Clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Pricey hotel - unfriendly staff, bath with mold

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: - Staff was not friendly - room conditions / upkeep - have no mold !
Location: close to San Marco.
I checked into the hotel late night at about 11 and the staff at check-in was not at all welcoming and told me that he was giving us the "last room" available.. got the room which was probably a mile away from the entrance (exaggerating..), but you get the point.. it was very very claustrophobic route to the room, the room was very very dark, with the bathroom having mold on the tiles, no hangers for towels, napkins.. The only positive thing was that the location was decent with about 12 min from San Marco. Next day when I complained about the room and my allergies, I was told that I was upgraded - thank God ! - I wonder what it would have been to get my "Superior Elegance Room". He then changed my room to a bit smaller, but atleast room free of mold !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CG

Posted Sep 4, 2016
El hotel esta bien situado . El personal es excelente , amable, Te proporciona una excursion a murano en taxi el hotel Tiene piscina , cosa poco habitual en Venècia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mauro is the best !

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff.
Location: It's Venice !
We had great time in this super lovely Hotel ! We stayed for one night and were immediately welcomed by the most genuine and friendly concierge Mauro. After jumping in swimming pool we got a quick drink from the loveliest and bartender Lucia. Free pool table open till midnight was another amazing surprise we used that night after a long dinner and stroll around the city. Breakfast was simple but delicious. I don't like to throw sweet words around too much, but this truly was a nice surprise and joy. Overall staff was great and we will absolutely back like Mauro said from the beginning.