Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bel endroit.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Magnifique résidence bien entretenue et typiquement vénitienne. Emplacement est bon car non loin de la place Saint Marc mais donnant sur une grande place retirée au calme.Chambre pour trois un peu petites, mais literie très confortable. Bémol: petit déjeuner très simple mais se prend dans une salle magnifique. Un réceptionniste est présent 24 h/24. Bon séjour.
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Iowa - USA

Good location to sights and water bus stops

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Loved Venice - we weren't in hotel very much but the stay was nice when we were there.
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Brønderslev

Fantastisk palads

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet, indrettet i tidlige palads fra 1500-tallet, ligger meget centralt i et roligt kvarter med mange lokale. Morgenmaden indtages i et fantastisk repræsentationsrum med stuk fra 1700-tallet. Værelserne er mere almindelige i typisk veneziansk stil. Meget høflig betjening. Vi kan varmt anbefale dette hotel i hjertet af Venedig.
3 out of 5
by Adam from Arkansas

Not great, but worth it for the price.

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
The location is fantastic. My room, though, was very small, no bigger than a butler's pantry. The bed was Alonso quite uncomfortable. All in all, though, it's hard to beat the convenience and price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rolando from Zürich

freundlicher durch den Eigentümer erfolgter Servic

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Tolle Lage, guter Service, renovierte Zimmer. Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
by H.Hellmann from La Residenza, Venedig

Vældig god beliggenhed, hvis man skal se Biennalen

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
Meget lille enkeltværelse, men funktionelt og godt badeværelse. Beliggenheden fin mh til lufthavnsbåd, Markuspladsen oa. Godt kvarter, hvor der rent faktisk bor rigtige venetianere, der er dagligvarebutikker etc. Eneste minus er ret trist morgenmad. Men det overlever man. Betjeningen er meget hjælpsom og venlig.
4 out of 5
by Sissy from Parma PR, Italia

Albergo carino in zona tranquilla

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: La zona tranquilla e la sala principale in stile.
Cons: Una colazione poco "vivace"
Location: Molto bella
Albergo carino e ben posizionato in zona tranquilla e atrategica, e' gia' la terza volta che torno, questa volta in una stanza con bagno spaziosi. Le camere sono basiche ma pulite e ben tenute. L'unico neo la colazione, servita nella bellissima sala d'epoca ma solo fino alle 9,30 con un'offerta senza pretese, tutto confezionato tranne un modesto croissant,non preparano il cappuccino !! Peccato visto che siamo in Italia e non e' faticoso eccellere! Comunque ritornerei!
4 out of 5
by Delitz

MarkusplatznäheA

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels
Als Venedigfan wie immer sehr schön, mindestens zum 5. Mal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel in Venice

Posted Jun 24, 2010
Great place to stay in Venice. Warm and cozy, within walking distance of Piazza San Marco and yet far enough away from the tourist hustle-and-bustle which made for a peaceful, quiet sleep. We only stayed in Venice one night, but when we come back we'd certainly stay again at La Residenza.