Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
bad service bad room smell bad ( stink ) come from the room . they give us bad room because we do not speak Italian be aware from this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Great hotel room. Great location, about a 5 minute walk to the train station.
Perfect location near the train station which was perfect for getting to Venice s. Lucia station as well as the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great hotel, but don't eat the food.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: clean rooms, convenient location, good prices
Cons: the food quality at the restaurant. the tiramisu was stale, hard and old. the breakfast was greasy, really greasy.
Great hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful, clean rooms. Terrific location, close to public transport. Affordable. Everything was terrific with the accommodations. However, the dinner and the breakfast at the hotel restaurant were sub-par (although the staff were terrific). Avoid eating at the restaurant at all costs! You're in Venice; find a nice restaurant somewhere else. You'll be glad you did. The convenience is NOT WORTH the lousy food.
4 out of 5
by HERNAN ANDRES from San Luis, Argentina

Recomendable

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Todo acorde con el precio. Buena atencion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel to visit Venice

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
very good location. spacious and clean room ! very good service !
4 out of 5
by Alirio from Boca raton, Florida

Good experience

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
nice & convenient
5 out of 5
by Doris from Toronto

Hotel Lugano Torreto a must for Venice!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Was only one night to start our trip to Croatia. After our one night stay we will definitely book one night before our flight home too. Nice breakfast. Very clean and orderly. Pleasant service. My daughter loves the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel au top

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel très bien situé juste à côté de la gate idéal pour visiter Venise, l'hôtel est en cours de rénovation nous avons séjourner dans la partie rénover. Nous avons eu une grande chambre double avec balcon: au top Petit déjeuner continental correcte J'y retournerais sans aucun doute Petit bémol: l'accueil assez froid mais bon c'est vraiment accessoire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
On the other side of mestre station, easily accessible to Venice. Room is clean, breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Wotif
This hotel was very nice. A great location if not wanting to stay on the island of Venice for a reasonable price. We had a new room with a balcony.