Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Hotel was conveniently located. The breakfast was great, and the staff was very helpful in answering our questions about local public transit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and convenient hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay in the hotel.The staff were friendly,helpful and accommodating,especially Richard who helped us find another room that suits us.The room is clean and serviced everyday, variety of breakfast ,free wifi, convenient location to the bus stops,small shops and church and nice neighborhood.only a few minutes from the airport and convenient location to reach Venice and train station.thank you Marco Polo and thank you also to the local man who helped us find where to buy our ticket on our very first day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, close to airport, 2 minute walk to bus stop to Venice. Reception staff friendly and helpful. Stayed 1 night and had very early flight. We stayed in October and the air conditioning was set for heat only and we found it too hot in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great staff - excellent location

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The restaurant "Colors", the breakfast & the room.
Cons: The shower - needed to have a good scrub
Great staff - friendly & helpful in showing you how to get around Venice Breakfast staff is attentive The bathroom shower does need a good scrubbing- especially the wall & the handicapped shower chair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Arrive late at night. Was close to airport. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Territory

Good location close to transport and restaurants

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great shuttle service to and from the airport. Good breakfast
Cons: Room was located on the busy side of the road, noisy
Location: Residential area close to the airport, public transport and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: Shower space was very small, but functional.
Location:
The hotel was quite nice. The breakfast was more than expected and the staff were excellent.