Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to the airport, but quite loud at night

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The staff was amazing! Definitely the best I've had in Italy. The breakfast was nice, the room was clean and modern. The hotel is about 10 minutes from the airport by bus, which is much better than leaving from central Venice. The only thing was that I got a room that was on the main street, so it was very loud (a lot of trucks and busses driving to and from the airport). I also has parking and it's not too hard to find because the building is pink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire England

Nice Place

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Found this hotel on the internet and booked it on the reviews of others and so glad I did👍🏼 Lovely hotel, cleaned room daily, great breakfast buffet, welcoming staff. location of bus stop 2 minutes walk from hotel day ticket to Venice cost €1.50 bus ride 10 minutes. Airport 10 minutes from hotel cost €8.00. Coop supermarket 2 minutes walk around the corner from the hotel. If you are looking for a budget hotel with high quality this is the hotel 😀 would stay here again and recommend to others 👍🏼 room 107 (UK)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
空港に近い快適で清潔なホテル、バス停も近くヴェネチア観光の拠点にべんり。 朝食は清潔感のあるスペースでメニューも標準で、好感が持てます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice Hotel/Staff and very close to airport.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: the service mostly.
Cons: the beds could be softer
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Marco Polo because the staff were very helpful and polite. My room was very clean, plenty of linen, towels, pillows etc.. provided within the rooms and were air-conditioned. Breakfast buffet was very nice, plenty of choices and went from 7am-11am which gave people enough time in the morning to get in and eat without waking up so early. Luggage room was secure. Transport information was easy and accessible from hotel reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great reception staff and breakfast

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Really helpful staff and great free breakfast. Both essential for overseas travellers! Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel práctico para visitar venecia

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Hotel práctico y tranquilo para visitar venecia,esta a 9 km del centro pero hay paradas de autobús a 20 metros,la habitación esta bien y el desayuno tipo bufet es correcto,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Cosy & Friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: toilet ammenties
Location: buses on all 4 corners. Restaurants and other shops. You must try the ice cream shop opposite the hotel!
We had a wonderful time. We were here for 4 days. The staff are really friendly and even goes out other way to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucuman

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We arrive late in the afternoon, but the hotel staff was working. We enter the chamber. Everything was ready. The parking was free with no hassle. We could park the car for free for about 3 hours after check out. We wanted to finish the visit at Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL USA

Nice cozy hotel...close to the airport n public tr

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Rooms were small for 3 ppl setting. Had to change room the next morning to a slightly bigger room which ended up being a handicap room...not what we wanted. A bit uncomfortable layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin

hotel mit super verkehrsanbindung

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: das außerordentlich freundliche personal.
Cons: das wurst -käse -angebot am frühstücksbuffet könnte abwechslungsreicher sein.
Location: die nähe hat mich nicht interessiert,da man in 14 min. in venedig ist
das hotel hat alle bequemlichkeiten,ist sehr sauber und sowohl vom airport als auch von venedig aus bestens erreichbar.