Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Neubrandenburg

Super Lage

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Was will man an Venedig verbessern?
Location: Fischmarkt,schöne Geschäfte und Restaurants, zum Markusplatz 10 Min.
Das Hotel hat seinen eigenen Scharm, etwas eng, ohne Lift, aber nicht ungemütlich. Das Bad ist gut und der Service freundlich. Die Lage ist super, direkt am Rialto und am Canal de Grande. Restaurants davor mit Touristenessen, aber man ist ja Tourist und sitzt wunderbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Ligging
Cons: Een lift
Location: Uitmuntend
Een goed hotel centraal gelegen alleen jammer dat er geen lift is als je op de 4e verdieping zit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

la ubicacion inmejorable.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: sobre todo la localizacion y el desayuno. Y la limpieza tambien
Cons: posibilidad de ascensor
Location: mucha marcha nocturna
Ha sido una experiencia muy buena. La ubicacion muy buena. Zona de ambiente diurno y nocturno. Y los almuerzos buenisimos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

nice old venetian style hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: the location is great, we stayed in non smoking rooms in basement by the breakfast room , the rooms are spotless.
Cons: even though it is a smoking hotel , we were in basement in non smoking rooms which is great...but when you have to walk down corridors the smells
suitable for 2 or 3 nights, our late arrival around 10.35 pm could have been more welcoming on reception. although other staff on different days were pleasant. great location near rialto bridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

중앙역에선 아주 가까워요

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: 직원분들은 친절하시더라구요~ 조식도 괜찮았어요~!
Cons: 화장실에서 냄새가 약간 올라오더라구요.. 제가 1층을 사용해서 그런지 모르겠지만... 그리고 조명이 너무 어둡습니다. 답답해서 짜증이나더라구요..
Location: 구시가지와는 걸어서 15분? 잘츠부르크 자체가 많이 크진않기때문에 15분정도 걸으면 충분합니다~~
중앙역에선 아주 가깝지만 전체적인 객실상태가 좀 기대 이하였습니다. 조명이 아주 마음에 안들었는데요.... 모든 조명을 다 켰는데도 너무 어두워 짜증이날정도였습니다... 근데 청결도는 나름 괜찮아요 침대도 깨끗했고...근데 나머지 서랍장, 옷장은 아주 옛날꺼였습니다... 그래서 옷장문을열땐 삐걱삐걱 소리나요... 직원분들도 친절하고 조식도 괜찮고 위치도 나름괜찮았는데 시설이 좀... 너무 올드하드라구요........ 샤워부스도 너무 좁아요... 제가 사용한 1층 룸만 그랬는진 모르지만..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riccione

Albergo sul canal grande a pochi passi da Rialto

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Piacevole esperienza. Camera nascosta sul retro. Camera carina e accogliente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Bien situé

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: faclité d'accès, personnel , petits déjeuners
Cons: chambres un peu veillottes , matelas à changer dans certaines
Location: Hotel tout près de la place St Marc, à deux pas de l'Académie...
l'hôtel est plus exigu que ce à quoi nous nous attendions d'après les photos . Cependant, nous nous y sommes sentis bien,le personnel est agréable et de bon conseil , les chambres sont correctes ( certains matelas sont neufs , d'autres pas encore ) la propreté est impeccable et les petits déjeuners sont variés et copieux ; Quand on y ajoute sa très bonne situation , on peu dire que c'est une bonne adresse pour qui en cherche une plutôt chaleureuse et d'un bon rapport qualité prix .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vannes

Hôtel bien situé avec bon accueil mais qui aurait

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Situation, accueil, petit-déjeuner
Cons: Vétusté Je pense que le service administratif d'Expedia est très ''virtuel'' et lors de la commande les bons de réduction n'ont pas de valeur
Location: Beaucoup d'animation, boutiques et restaurants, canal et gondoles, visites des lieux remarquables sans trop marcher
Tous les quartiers animés de Venise à proximité, Rialto, San Marco, Santa Lucia, et le vaporetto à 5 minutes ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherry from Canada

Nice hotel. Good price for Venice.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Nothing fancy. We had booked for 3 nights and when we arrived our room was not ready. They checked us in and then told us they would move us to their sister hotel which was more stars. This hotel was nice too. They moved our bags back the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil

Hotel bem localizado junto à ponte Rialto, Veneza

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Ótima localização, quartos confortáveis, limpos e bem decorados, com lustres venezianos. Bom café da manhã.
Cons: Sei que um elevador naquele prédio não é viável, mas subir tantos degraus ( para quem ficou em um quarto no 4o andar) no final do dia é duro....
Location: Ótima localização, em frente ao grande canal, junto à ponte Rialto. Fácil para chegar à cidade e para passear na cidade.
Hotel com boa relação custo-benefício, considerando-se que Veneza é uma cidade cara. Ótima localização, junto à ponte Rialto, o que nos poupou de ter que arrastar malas por Veneza, já que o vaporetto que vem do Aeroporto Marco Polo tem uma parada quase em frente ao hotel. A localização também permite passeios à pé e de barco, já que há uma parada do transporte aquático quase em frente. Equipe da recepção fala inglês e é muito prestativa e precisa nas informações, especialmente o Sr. Federico Ponte. Muitos restaurantes e lojas próximos, gôndolas, vista do canal principal e da ponte Rialto. Deve-se apenas atentar para o fato de que o hotel não possui elevador e são 5 andares. Além disso, apenas alguns quartos possuem vista para o canal. No geral, foi uma estadia muito agradável e Veneza é linda.