Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zur Bushaltestelle nach Venedig
Location: Mestre, in der Nähe kann man nichts unternehmen. Aber 9 Minuten mit dem Bus zum Bahnhof und dort kann man was unternehmen.
Rezeption gut, Zimmerservice nicht gut, Zimmerausstattung schlecht, aber der Preis für alles stimmt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

gut, um Venedig zu entdecken

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: die Lage
Cons: die Sauberkeit der allgemeinen Bereiche (Lift)
Location: in Mestre, direkte Anbindung nach Venedig
Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt, um Venedig zu entdecken (ca 10 min Fahrt) Sehr gute Anbindung per Bus, Tram und Bahn beim Frühstück wenig Auswahl, aber ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Bra beliggenhet om man skal videre inn til Venezia

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Bra beliggenhet, veldig hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte. Rommet var enkelt og greit, helt innenfor hva man kan forvente til den rimelige prisen. Enkelte finurlige løsninger på badet,wi-fi fungerte ikke på rommet, men bra i lobby og lydisolasjonen var dårlig, man hører lett støy i naborom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 15, 2016
DIRTY. AND SO WORN OUT. I WOULD NEVER GO THERE AGAIN. things were broken, look dusty, bathroom was horrible- with mold on the walls and dirty towels. Horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice Hotel close to train station

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: very close to stop of airport shuttle
Nice hotel, decent room size. Clean rooms with windows to get fresh air and sun light. The bus stop is just outside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokokama.Japan

メストレから近くのホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2016
メストレ駅から地下道を歩くと10分ほどでホテルに到着。ホテルを出たすぐ左側にはヴェネチア行きのバスがあり、そのバスでローマ広場まで15分ほどで行けます。ヴェネチアよりメストレの方がホテルが安く、またヴェネチアやメストレからリュブリャナ、ミラノ、フィレンツェ、ローマへ行けて、とても便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Good for the price and closeness

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel is a good value for sleeping only and the closeness to Venice and local transportation gives the hotel its main value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location, convenient to attractions, transport and shopping
Cons: Check in time of 3.00 pm is too late. Charging 1euro per item of luggage when getting there before 3pm; this is wrong!
Location: Train station is a 10 minute stroll away, the train will take you straight to Venice.
We arrived at 1.00 pm only to be told that if we wanted our luggage to be in the Hotel we would have to pay 1 euro per item. Overall most staff were helpful. The Breakfast dining hall was lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Illuminazione in camera troppo soffusa; colazione con scelta limitata
Hotel gradevole, silenzioso, essenziale, pulito, posto in una ottima posizione, facilmente raggiungibile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ingen komfort, grei beliggenhet

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hoteller var gammelt, slitent og ikke altfor rent. Badets planløsning var ikke laget for folk over 170 og bena stanget i vasken når en satt på do, dusj kabinettet var knøttlite. Aircondition og safe virket ikke på rommet, wifi kun I resepsjonen. De snakket noe engelsk. Beliggenheten var grei og det gikk buss til sentrum rett utenfor.