Ratings based on 1,082 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tours

hôtel proche de la gare

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: petit déjeuner
Chambre sans aucun intérêt uniquement valable pour une nuit de transite . Mauvaise odeur dans la chambre par contre très bon petit déjeuner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvenience

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Close to train station, but inconvenient for suitcases to be carried to the room as long stairs from entrance to reception. Breakfast is awful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très bien situé, personnel agréable.

Posted May 28, 2016
Voyage en amoureux. Accueil du personnel de l'hôtel agréable. Très bonne situation de l'hôtel. Petite déception car j'avais demandé un lit double et on a eu 2 lits simples qui étaient un peu dur mais bon très bon séjour quand même. Je recommande cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel auf der Insel

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Das Frühstück war etwas eintönig. Es gab nur Käse und Mortadella und die Brötchen waren stein hart!!!! Den Kaffee konnte man auch nicht trinken.
Wir haben die Stadt besichtigt. Wir sind mit der Gondel gefahren.
2 out of 5
by Francisco javier from Donosti

Solo buena ubicación

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correcto, desayuno escaso y el wifi de pena, buena ubicacion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
The staff was friendly and went out of their way to get a last minute request for a box lunch for our early check out. Rooms though small, are very clean and everything in the room was in good condition and worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paimpol

Petit hôtel sympa

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: lUn personnel très à l'écoute et d'une gentillesse.
Cons: UN bon coup de jeune dans la déco des chambres
Location: Quartier animé restaurants,pharmacies,marchants de fruits,de souvenirs etc...P.roche de la gare et des vapoettos
Pour nos 35 années de mariage nous avons choisi cet hotel en lisant les commentaires sur votre site et nous sommes satisfait.Janick
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location from the San Marco Carpark

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny rooms only get 1 pillow had to ask for more. Our rooms basin didn't unplug it stayed closed, they fixed it for us the next day as we checked in after 7pm. No air conditioning it was so hot in room had to sleep with windows open but we then got bitten by mosquitos. Staff had to give us insect zapper to put into PowerPoint. They said that the air conditioner is not operational as its not summer or warm weather yet. It was spring with 20 degree days very hot in the room. Average breakfast. Staff were helpful and the location is great if you park your car at San Marco carpark or arrive by train you only need to walk over the new bridge with glass balastrates from the carpark and the hotel is on the left. Well lit up at night you will easily see the name of hotel lit up in red lights. Over all it's very convenient and a good stay if you only need somewhere to sleep and you are out all day. Also a steep set of stairs to get your suitcase up to reception. The ladies at reception were really helpful when I called up and needed help with the location of the hotel as we drove into Venice.
3 out of 5
by Marcela from Rio de Janeiro

Boa localização.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com boa localização, próximo à estação de trem e muitos restaurantes. Bom café da manhã. Alerto que há uma escadaria enorme na entrada antes de chegar na recepção e elevadores (não indico para quem possui dificuldades de locomoção).
3 out of 5
by Ramasamy from sin

Good

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to locate the hotel from the station.U have to carry your luggages and climb the very high steep of steps to reach the reception counter. The lift is on the 2nd floor where the reception is located.Room is very gloomy and very small.Mosquitoes flying around the room.Toilet is good. Breakfast no varieties at all.Staffs are very helpful.Given good and right information for the tour.I will recommend to my friends this hotel due to the good amenities and location