Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cedomir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanne from helsinki

Sille joka ei ole turhan tarkka

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsi kätevästi bussilinjan päätepysäkin vieressä sekä lähellä raitiolinjaa (huom!ratikka ei ainakaan meidän vierailun aikana kuulunut turistilippuun) Huone oli nuhjuinen (kokolattiamatto kulunut/likanen) ja suihkukaapista puuttui toinen ovi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernardetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by loi from roma

ottimo,da consigliare a tutti

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
viaggio di affare ,ho trovato questo Albergo idea mẻ lo scopo. Sito in nua zona tranquilo,non lontano dalla stazione. Ottimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lindberg

Für Kurztripp iO

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Die Lage war sehr gut. Buslinie 6L nach Venedig war gleich in der Nähe. Ebenso die Tram die wir am Marktsamstag nutzten. Zimmer sauber
Cons: Die fehlende halbe Duschwand sollte eingebaut u. die defekten Glühlampen ergänzt werden.
Wir haben 2 Tage im Hotel verbracht. Zimmer war relativ klein aber für Kurzaufenthalt ausreichend. Neben dem italienischen Frühstück gabs für Mehrpreis auch Schinken und Käse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: quiet atmosphere, no games, moderately friendly.
Location: had to be careful returning from Venice; busses have limited service after 9pm
overall, average for a 3-star. Location is the big negative
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia.

Close to transportation to Airport and Venice.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: not much.
Cons: A vast lot, too many things to mention here.
Location: no comment.
I would have second thoughts about recommending this hotel to my Family and friends because: 1.No Coffee, or tea making in the room. 2.The Air Conditioner did not work and when it got cold at night no heating. 3.The breakfast was very plain. 4. The Chinese people in the next room kept slamming the door late at night. I complained to the Hotel Staff, but nothing was done about it.