Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel only a 20min bus to Venice

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Very friendly staff! Rooms clean and comfortable. We stayed in a two room and it was across the street from main hotel but it was nice and no problem at all to cross the street. Good variety in breakfast that was on the house! Wifi perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno a 20 minutos de Venecia!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, aunque el aire no servía o no lo tenían activado y hacia calor.
4 out of 5
by Susanna from Den Haag

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Een leuk hotel in Mestre. Niet ver van Venetië, alleen 20 minuten met de bus. Goede ontbijt. Het is mogelijk, buskaarten bij de receptie te kopen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if you are visiting venice for

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Small town outside Venice and the bus takes you the rest of the way. the rooms are not the best but it was worth not having to drive into Venice.
4 out of 5
by Andreia from Sierre

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa. Simpatia dos colaboradores, boas instalacoes, transportes públicos com fácil acesso a partir do hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시설은 좋으나 기차역에서 멀리 떨어짐

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
호텔은 매우 마음에 들었으나 생각보다 기차역에서 거리가 멀어 불편했음
5 out of 5
by john from USA

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well maintained, the location in mestre was good for a bus ride into Venice. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel with a direct line into Venice. Breakfast was simple but good. Only complaint was that we stayed in a apartment across the street from the hotel and there was no wifi even though our reservation said free wifi was included.
4 out of 5
by david from Malta

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
old style room furnishings but cozy and good value for money paid
4 out of 5
by M. from Arnhem

Goede Venetië aansluiting

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Prima uitvalsbasis voor een uitstapje naar Venetië
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels