Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to bus to city.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Room was small.
Location: Bus stop is right outside door.
The room was small and basic but clean and convenient. It is a ways into Venice but the bus stops right outside the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
It was good overall. Parking was available but the key pad had no numbers and we were stuck for a bit trying to figure it out. Had to go across the street to ask at the registration desk.
5 out of 5
by Shaun from Venice

Modern in a quiet neighbourhood

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Superb hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great sized family room

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: A traditional hotel with lovely decor.
Cons: Nothing really!
Location: We had a car so staying in Venice itself was not practical. This was quick and easy to get to off the motorway and there is a bus stop right outside.
The family room, with a double bed and bunks was perfect for our family of 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, England

Nice hotel with easy connection to Venice!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Ebookers
We enjoyed our stay. Good facilities! Good breakfast! Easy bus connection to Venice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel only a 20min bus to Venice

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Very friendly staff! Rooms clean and comfortable. We stayed in a two room and it was across the street from main hotel but it was nice and no problem at all to cross the street. Good variety in breakfast that was on the house! Wifi perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if you are visiting venice for

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Small town outside Venice and the bus takes you the rest of the way. the rooms are not the best but it was worth not having to drive into Venice.
5 out of 5
by john from USA

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well maintained, the location in mestre was good for a bus ride into Venice. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel with a direct line into Venice. Breakfast was simple but good. Only complaint was that we stayed in a apartment across the street from the hotel and there was no wifi even though our reservation said free wifi was included.
4 out of 5
by david from Malta

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
old style room furnishings but cozy and good value for money paid
4 out of 5
by Hugh from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Price and breakfast was good value
Cons: Distance on PT from Venice,lack of good restaurants in local area
Location: Poor views
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Cheap; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Supermarket across street has a good range of produce