Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was pleasing

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location of bus line
Cons: Forgot my shirt and shorts
Location: Not much
Good thing about hotel was that it was next to bus line to Island of Venice. Forgot an outfit there though...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Hotel naja,Shuttle zu wenig,Frühstück spärlich,Zimmer klein
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lack of facilities

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This hotel is suitable for someone doing Venice on the cheap. It is a long way from the airport you need to get a shuttle then a bus the 53e from palazzio Roma to pedova via malcontenta (it is £60 taxi from the airport). This bus then becomes you're way into and out of Venice each day. The staff were friendly and always helpful even at 12pm when we arrived on the first day. We were disappointed in the lack of tea and coffee facilities in the room. This combined with the price of having breakfast (something we choose not to have). The trims were cleaned daily with new towels and linen but the walls are thin and you can hear you're everything going on around you so I would t advise do a quite break. Other guests were very loud but this can't be blamed on the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Does not look like photos

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Aircon dial unreadable,Phone in room not working so we had to go to reception everytime when we encoutered numerous things not working,
Cons: TV that had snow on all channels,TV remote missing, No hot water in shower, No laundry facilities nearby, WiFi only works for a few seconds at a time
Location: Nothing nearby, in a very industrial location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Otimo Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Tranquilo, posição para transporte publico, quartos limpos
Cons: Café da manhã
Para quem quer visitar venezia é um otima oportunidade, sendo que fica na frente da parada do onibus que leva até Veneza. O Hotel é bom, o café da manhã tambem e a recepcão dos funcionarios foi otima. Recomendo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from düsseldorf

Hotel ist nicht 3 Sterne wert unfreundlich

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel weit weg Industriegebiet nichts in der Nähe Zimmer dreckig keine Decke vorhanden nicht zu empfehlen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steiermark

Für eine Nacht ok

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Wir sind für eine Nacht nach Venedig gefahren und buchten dieses Hotel, weil wir etwas günstiges gesucht haben. Hotel war im großen und ganzen ok. Da wir nur zum schlafen dort waren, brauchten wir nicht viel. Personal an der Rezeption war freundlich. Wir hatten ein 3 Bettzimmer, welche vom Platz ausreichend war. Was etwas mager ausgefallen ist, war das Frühstück, es war nur einer sehr kleine Auswahl. Hätte mir da schon ein wenig mehr erwartet. Wer für eine Nacht ein günstiges Zimmer nur zum Schlafen sucht, ohne viel schnick schnack ist es ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redelijk hotel met vriendelijk personeel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location: Lokatie redelijk ver van vliegveld en centrum Venetië. Busverbinding van en naar het hotel zijn goed maar kosten tijd.
Prima hotel om te combineren met citytrip naar Venetië.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

nice hotel metro right outside

Posted Sep 17, 2016
hotel was good apart from noisey neighbour nxt door not much of variety for breakfast but staff were briliant giving us directions an where to get off what bus to catch especially the receptionist with blonde hair she was very helpful overall it was a good stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The overall experience at the hotel was good. Also for the price, they provide free breakfast.