Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi issues

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Hotel is ok. But the staff and management doesn't seem to care about the issue with the wifi connections. Been complaining but they doesn't seem to take the issue as a serious matter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Piero-Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review, one day we had problems with the wifi due to the router that get broke, we called the technician as soon as we realized the problem but he couldn't come before 6 pm when it change the router and fixed the problem. We apologize for the inconvenience. Regards
3 out of 5
by justine from Lesquin

Avis mitigé

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très propre et jolie. Nous avons été très bien accueillis. Le gros point noir de cet hôtel est le petit déjeuner hyper mal organisé !!!!!
4 out of 5
by Emelie from Stockholm

Några dagar på Lido och i Venedig

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt rent och fint hotell. Lätt att ta bussen till vattenbussarna. Bussarna kom alltid inom några minuter. Lätt att parkera på gatan utanför. Trevlig personal med rena spartanska fina rum. Fanns de man behövde och det var i gott skick.
5 out of 5
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from København

Godt sted at bo

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel med god service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely clean hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Lovely clean basic hotel, staff were helpful, we had a late check in and it all went to plan, comfortable beds, based in a lovely residential area, It is about two miles from the waterbus stops but buses are regular so no problem getting out and about, lido has the benefit of a lovely beach which is a two minute walk from the hotel, all in all a great choice of hotel and will be going back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The place was amazing! The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was extremely clean and we had an even cleaner bathroom. The shower was drastically small but wasn't too bad to manage. Overall, I would most definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Cyril from Versailles

Super pour profiter des plages du Lido et Venise

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très agréable, hôtel très calme et très propre, au dessus de beaucoup de 3 étoiles de la région. A quelques pas des plages du Lido. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas très étoffé, mais de bonne qualité. Il faut prendre le bus pour rejoindre la station de vaporetto ou marcher 25mn. Il y a un bus toutes les 20mn environ, des vaporettos toutes les 10 mn le jour, 20mn la nuit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, minimal and clean

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The tranquility.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of!
Location: It's in the beautiful Lido, where actual people live, with pharmacies and supermarkets and schools. The water is right behind the hotel.
In a city as visually chock-full as Venice, it's good to retreat to this minimally decorated space with clean lines and silence. There are no decorative elements anywhere except in the lobby, a rare feature which I haven't seen anywhere else. It makes the rooms feel very spacious - and they are very spacious.
5 out of 5
by Bo from København

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Opmærksom personale, der leverede super service, ikke mindst ifht. foreslået aktiviteter.