Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Spend your money elsewhere!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The mold, the plaster coming off the walls.
Location: Location was fine.
We booked a double room with a shared washroom. My husband and myself and my sister and her partner. The room we got was in the basement and had plaster coming off of the walls and was so filled with mold it made us nauseous. The shared bath was at the other end of a very, very long hallway. We complained but where told the hotel was full. My sister and her partner who booked the very same room, at the exact time as us and paid the exact price got a lovely room on the second floor with a private bath! WHY!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Camera decorosa e pulita. Il bagno ha sanitari nuovi. Unico difetto è il materasso (ed il cuscino) molto scomodo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, no elevator

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nice easy location near train station and bridge over the grand canal.
Cons: Didn't like the shared bath situation. .
Noisy from all the old doors slamming in hotel, can hear all your neighbors come n go. Breakfast was decent, good start for the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Staff and breakfast. Good location.
Cons: New mattress for sure.
Location: Easy walking tnru Venice but have a map.
Great to be close to train station. Hotel reception friendly and smooth. The hotel is old and not updated. Doors and walls very thin so you hear people coming and going. Bed mattress needs replacing. Breakfast very good with something for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YR

좋은위치와 괜찮은 조식, 깔끔한 객실 아쉬운것은 계단과 방음

Posted Oct 2, 2016
역과 가까워서 위치가 좋습니다 조식은 빵과 각종 차들 시리얼과 요거트 준비는 잘되있습니다 2층 숙소였는데 엘리베이터가 없어서 짐을 들고 갔어야 해서 굉장히 힘들었습니다 3층이면 더 고생할듯한... 방은 깔끔하고 괜찮았으나 방음이 안되서 밖에서 얘기하면 다들립니다 조금 아쉬웠으나 전반적으로 괜찮았습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito perto do estação férrea e Porto!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Equipe Excelente, Sr. Alberto muito atencioso e cortes. Ficaria outras vezes no hotel. Perto de tudo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel pratique

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hôtel proche de la gare, chambre spacieuse avec salle bain privée. Petit-déjeuner plus que correct (café, chocolat chaud, croissants, petits pains, jus de fruits, charcuteries, céréales et fromages blancs, nature et fruits rouges) deux choix à chaques produits. Ouvert 24h/24h. Mais vraiment bruyant, beaucoup de passage dans la rue et dans le hall de l'hôtel. Bon rapport qualité prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Need to update the common washroom and toilet area

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff were great and the location is convenient. The rooms and breakfast were good. Just need to update the common toilet and bathing areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otimo

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Ele bem simples mais muito aconchegante . Segunda vez que me hospedo . Tenho só coisas boas a dizer . Recomendo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great location close to the train station and one of the main drags. Sadly the rooms are outdated, bathroom really small and mosquitos kept finding their way in from the hallway.