Ratings based on 1,411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venise

Hotel près de Venise

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel à rénover, 3 étoile au plus, secteur industriel, pas très propre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay and visit Venice

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good location...very close to train station and very easy to get to Venice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Toally recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Best breakfast ever. Breakfast is included in your stay, but they dont tell you is how good it is. It is great. The location is right across from the train station, which has it pluses and minuses. First, only takes 5 minutes to be on your train from the hotel lobby. Second, bus service directly from outside the hotel to the airport and also a different bus goes directly to Venice. Fast and easy. But it is near a train station, so there are some sketchy people hanging around late at night. I love the hotel and prefer it to any hotel in Venice. I would stay there again and highly recommend it to other people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel outside the island

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very good hotel. Friendly staff. It's simple but clean room. The bed was very comfortable which is what one needs after walking all day. Nice breakfast buffet. The hotel is about 15 minutes away from the island. The bus stop is just right outside the hotel and also the train station. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again. Hotel Tritone was just perfect for what we needed, Comfort and Location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great people and great food

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The wall paper was due to be repaired in some places
Location: Close to the bus station
The nicest staff I found in Italy and the breakfast was amazing. I strongly recommend this hotel. Good quality-price report.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Great Venice affordable alternative

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent and much better than expected!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Grab a train to Venice!
Excellent, helpful, and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel. It is across the street from the train station that takes one directly to Venice in about 15 minutes for no more than $4 USD each way. Great complimentary breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadeloupe

Cet hotel ne peut etre classé 4 etoiles:

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Location: quartier très bruyant,mais à proximité de venise avec un accès très facile par les transports publics
ma famille et moi croyaient descendre dans un hotel 4 * : chambres exigus, meubles vieillot,moquette très vétuste salle de bain vetuste classement pour moi 2 * alors que je revenais de pragues et de budapest dans des hotels classés 4 * j'ai l'habitude des hotels 4 * réservés sur expédia et cette fois ci j'ai été totalement déçu surtout que les critiques étaient bonnes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近くのビジネスホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2016
駅から徒歩の利便性はとてもいいです。朝食もビジネスホテルにしては種類も多くて3泊したけど困りませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mx

Hotel agradable cerca de estacion

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Buena recepción, excelente ubicación, el desayuno muy completo, facilidades de guarda equipaje y el personal muy amable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from モスクワ

最高です

Posted Aug 8, 2016
駅前の老舗で、サービス等も良く行き届いたホテルです。 ウェルカムドリンクとして、ロビーにコーヒーマシン、水、クロワッサンがあり、助かります。3連泊したので部屋はバスタブがある部屋をアサインしてもらいました。 空港までのアクセスはタクシーでも35ユーロの固定料金、ベニスへはホテル前のバスで15分ぐらい、ヴェローナや、パドバ、ドロミテなどの拠点としても非常に便利でした。