Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ivan from brescia

ottima posizione geografica

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con ampio parcheggio, vicinissimo a Villa Pisani di Stra', adiacente a Padova ( 10 km) e a Venezia ( 20 km). Quindi ottima posizione. Idonee le tre stelle : non un hotel di lusso , comunque pulito, riscaldato, funzionale e ben gestito. Una nota più che positiva per il personale accogliente e professionale. Colazione abbondante e qualità nella norma. Prezzo economico: un affare! Lo consiglio
2 out of 5
by Leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

hotel along way from Venice

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: don't know
Cons: Don't know
Location: The Hotel is along way from Venice.
Sadly,on my arrival in Venice I had to cancel our stay at the hotel because as it was situated a long way from Venice, so I was very disappointed with your choice from your call centre staff. The cancelation cost me a lot of money, as I had to pay for 2 single rooms for one night... then had to pay for 3nights at a more expensive Hotel in Venice, so I am not very happy with Expedia call centre staff....telling me that the hotel was situated right in Venice. For anyone thinking of staying at the hotel, it is an hour away by bus to Venice. I asked for a hotel right in Venice.....
4 out of 5
by Monika from Polska

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 person room with balcony, poor breakfast and wifi not free, parking place, nice people, good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enschede

Okay Hotel, not luxe but fine

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: Free WiFi, available in every room.
The Hotel is in a little Town. By Bus to Venice is 1 hour. A supermarket and a Pizzeria is nearby. The hotel staff are real nice, but not everyone is speaking English. The hotel is aged but fine. It’s clean but hasn’t match facilities. There is no Wi-Fi.
4 out of 5
by daniel from alsace

bon rapport qualité/prix.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
De passage a venise nous avons décidé de faire une halte a cet hotel.Si on omet les toiles d'araignées sur la clim. Tout etait correct. Pour le prix de la chambre pour 4 personnes cela vaut le coup même si c'est un peu éloigné de venise.
3 out of 5
by christophe from cernay

bon hôtel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
un hôtel de passage sympa propre avec de grande chambre
3 out of 5
by ARNAUD from grenoble

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel agréable pour un passage accueil sympathique. manque de pression d'eau dans les douches
1 out of 5
by Pablo from VENEZUELA

Malo no volvería nunca jamás es de lo peor

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Muy lego de Venecia. Las chicas de las recepción mal trato interne lo ofrecían en la habitaciones y no hay es mentira el desayuno café y de broma incluido en la compra de la noche habitaciones viejas y el wifi del lobby 1 euro la media hora y no funciona y es primera ves q doy un mal comentario de un hotel
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels