Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seoul,South Korea

아름다운 섬 리도

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: 조용하고 아침식사가 좋았다
Location: 해변에서의 물놀이
베니스에서 페리로 들어가야했다 렌터카로 이동하느라 페리비가 비쌌지만 섬 자체가 아름답고 조용했다 페리 선착장에서도 10분은 들어가야 했다. 하지만 조용하고 아름다웠으며 호텔은 작았지만 직원의 친절함.아침식사가 정성스러웠다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eve-Lynn from Toronto

Wonderful stay in quiet neighborhood in Lido

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our time in Venice. Although the hotel is fairly far from central Venice, it is a lovely hotel in a nice quiet neighborhood. The room was very clean and comfortable, had good internet, and the buffet breakfast was excellent, with lots of variety. It is just down the road from a beach, although we didn't get the opportunity to use it since it was not that warm at the time. It took us about an hour to get to central Venice, although it is a very nice 1/2 hour trip on the local Lido bus and then about another 1/2 hour on the public water bus (vaporetto).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Definitely recommend

Posted Oct 15, 2014
My husband and I stayed here for two nights on our honeymoon! It is a wonderful hotel , it is a family tub place and the owners could not have been more helpful! There is a wonderful pizzeria and ice cream shop just round the corner too! Ideal location to get away from the business of Venice and relax!! It has a wonderful garden which we enjoyed wine and ice cream in after a day of sight seeing in nearby Venice!! Would definitely recommend booking this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzurlaub in einem ruhigen und gemütlichem Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: Bad war sauber aber auch im Zimmer sollte drauf geachtet werden, dass richtig gewischt wird.
Das Hotel ist gemütlich und ruhig im Grünen. Super Lage,da man in 5 Gehminuten am Badestrand ist. Ebenfalls ist eine super Busanbindung vorhanden. Ausstattung ist ok, es ist alles da, was man braucht. Durch die Ruhe und das wenig in Erscheinung tretende Personal, welches sehr freundlich ist, fühlt man sich schnell wie zuhause. Das Frühstücksbüffet war gut und vorallem das im Garten sitzen war sehr schön. Würden wir wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Derbyshire, England.

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spacious and clean, we had a small balcony overlooking a rather beautiful little garden. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The bar wasn't manned during our stay despite the hotel seeming quite full. They did serve drinks from it however when asked.
Location: There's a lovely little restaurant just up the street which serves delicious pizza! a few beach bars and a conviencene store also just a 2 minute walk
A really pleasant hotel in a quiet location, away from the hustle and bustle of Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jérôme from Zurich

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
Accueil et service impeccable dans un établissement au calme appréciable, le tout dans un cadre très romantique. A conseiller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by klaus

Familiär und absolut ruhige Lage!!! Empfehlung!!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Von der ersten bis zur letzten Minute sehr erfreulich!! Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis! Alles da ohne Schnickschnack! Absolute Ruhelage für einen herrlichen Schlaf!! Das Frühstück ebenfalls sehr gut!! Zimmer sehr sauber und nett. Insgesamt familiärer Charakter! Auch die Busverbindungen nach Lido waren gut! Wenn man dem Trubel entkommen möchte sehr empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Марина и Лев from Россия г.Самара

Отличное расположение

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
Отель нам очень понравился.Так как мы планировали небольшой пляжный отдых, который совмещался с посещением Венеции и островов Венеции - это оказался идеальный вариант. Мы отдыхали с 08.09.13 по 14.09.13 - всего 6 суток. Погода была прекрасной. Мы приобрели транспортные билеты на 7 дней за 50 евро с чел., по которым мы плавали на острова (кстати именно с Лидо венеция очень удобно добраться до соседнего Треппорти, станция Вапоретто Пунта Сабиони на № 19, пересесть на №12 и быстро добраться до о.Бурано и о. Торчелло 9гораздо быстрее, чем с Фундаменто Ново). Отель расположен в районе Альбероне - это самый далекий район Лидо Венеция. Благодаря отдаленности - там очень спокойно. До пляжа 7 минут ходьбы. От остановки автобуса 2 минуты до отеля. Автобусы ходят с остановки Вапоретто, лучше садиться на № "А", тогда, если возвращаться вечером, он довезет до места. По поводу № В и № 11 - не совсем все понятно. № 11 видели часто, но он не останавливался. А № В вечером довез только до района "Маломокко", а дальше мы пошли пешком, но по красивой набережной - заблудиться нельзя, т.к. дорога вдоль моря. Двор у виллы очень ухоженный и уютный. Завтраки полноценные - замечаний нет никаких. Нам показалось, что в номерах не было влажной уборки, хотя номер содержался в чистоте. Своим друзьям мы бы посоветовали этот отель в пляжный сезон и сами бы тоже вернулись.