Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, USA

Excellent gem in Venice Mestre!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Exceeded our expectations! Beautiful boutique hotel at a fair price! Room was spacious and inviting, excellent modern bathroom fully-equipped with amenities! About 5-10 min walk to Mestre train station then it's just a 10-min ride to Venice for €1.25! Several shops and cafes along the way too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey NL

Muy bueno y excelente servicio

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Muy buena ubicación , personal muy amable y servicial, habitaciones amplias y limpias, con estacionamiento propio con bajo costo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

주택가 근처 조용한 호텔

Posted Jul 19, 2016
메스트레 역에서 가깝고 베네치아로 가기 교통도 편리하고 좋았습니다 특히 주택가 안쪽에 있어서 조용했어요
5 out of 5
by Andrian from US

I doubt you can find better around Venice

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Easily the best hotel I stayed in Italy, at this price point. The room is large, modern, extremely clean. It is 2 minutes walk from the bus #2, which takes you to Venice in 20 minutes. The shower is small, albeit the bathroom is large and the pillows are a bit flat. These are by no means reasons to drop a star. Plenty of restaurants nearby, if you want to eat here, rather than in Venice.
4 out of 5
by Kwai cheong from Hong Kong

高性價比的酒店

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
我和家人在這酒店住了兩個晚上。地板和傢具潔淨,房間空間充足,床舖亦相當舒適。值得刻意筆墨的是非常寛敝的浴室(面積有房間一半甚至以上),淋浴間附有緊急求救鈴。 關於地理位置,由於是住宅區內的酒店,環境非常寧靜。如欲前往威尼斯只需步行二~三分鐘至附近的車站,乘搭車程約十五分鐘的巴士即可到達。推薦給不執著於威尼斯內酒店入住的旅客。
5 out of 5
by CHUNCHIEH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SIMONA from turbigo (milano)

ottimo soggiorno e personale gentilissimo

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
posizione ottima per chi deve andare a Venezia il personale molto gentile e disponibile per tutte le informazioni riguardo le escursioni a Venezia . sono arrivata alla mattina con il treno e gentilmente mi hanno tenuto subito il bagaglio oltre che spiegarmi dettagliatamente tutto su Venezia mi hanno fatto anche i biglietti per i mezzi pubblici mi hanno fornito di una cartina della città e anche il giorno che sono partita gentilmente ho potuto lasciare il bagaglio da loro e ritirarlo in serata quando mi partiva il treno
5 out of 5
by Hannah from Ripley

Good base for Venice and other cities

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for visiting Venice, 5 mins to train or even closer for the number 2 bus, we used train as it was quicker and cheaper! Hotel is lovely and clean, our room was a great size and very comfortable. Toiletries provided, with fridge,safe and free wifi.
4 out of 5
by youngjo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adi from Israel

Great location, great pillow. highly recommended.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was right next to the Duomo, on the main street. When the window is open you can hear all the noise from the street so if you are sensitive for noises, you cannot leave the window open at night. The room is simple but very clean. The pillows were GREAT!!! (the best I have ever had!).The owner was very nice!