Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Immer wieder gerne!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage, trotzdem angenehm ruhig; schöne Juniorsuite, großes Bad; nettes Personal; Parkplatz direkt beim Haus; Frühstücksbuffet passend.
Cons: Es war alles wunderbar!! Keinerlei Beanstandungen oder Verbesserungsvorschläge.
Location: Lido di Venezia; Parallelstraße der Gran Viale; mit Kleinkind 10 min zum Vaporetto; angenehm ruhige Lage mit z.t. sehr schönen 1900-Villen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Hotel was clean and close to the main street of Lido.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr nettes, gut geführtes und freundliches Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Saubere moderne Zimmer, nicht sehr gross, der geschmackvoll modern eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Ideal accommodation for a break to Venice

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Easy access to beach, restaurants, supermarket, bike hire, buses. Nearby waterbus station for a quick journey to main sites of Venice
Villa Pannonia is a beautiful building on Lido island. A quiet location just off the main tourist strip which is full of restaurants and shops. The loft room we stayed in was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Bathroom was large with efficient shower and lots of fluffy towels. The only thing we would have liked was a kettle or coffee maker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice little hotel in quiet street.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room
Location: Close to transport links, restaurants and shops.
Enjoyed staying at this quiet little hotel for the second time. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to shops and restaurants and also close to the boat/bus terminal so easy to get to the rest of Venice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Lovely hotel very near to public beach

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Very good hotel in quiet location near Lido beach. Very good water boat access to Venice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great location,

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great location; two minutes walk to the water taxi, five minutes from the beach. Modern rooms and friendly, helpful staff. It really is as close to perfect as you can get.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Arrived late and checked in no problem. The staff were very polite and everyday our room was cleaned to a high standard. We had a room on the top floor, which was spacious, had good air conditioning, a safe and was very comfortable. It wasn't a problem, but our room on the top floor had a sloping roof, so something to bear in mind if you are tall. The hotel was very close to where the waterbuses can take you to Venice. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel und trotzdem mittendrin

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Das Personal war sehr entgegenkommend und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer waren etwas eng, aber zeitgemäß eingerichtet und sehr sauber. ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Bel hôtel. A 5 minutes du ferry et 5 minutes de la plage de Lido. Stationnement privée. Chambre belle et confortable.