Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Joseph from Lock Haven, PA


Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, and there was hair in the shower. When the wi-fi was not working, the lady at the front desk was rude and belligerent. She yelled at me saying that there must have been something wrong with my devices since her internet worked. I explained to her that her internet had nothing to do with mine, and asked her to do something. She said that she was not a technician and was not going to call one unless I paid. She finally offered to call a technician, and that she would pay if it was the issue was not with my device. After 30 minutes, she finally reset the wi-fi router causing my internet to work. I should have told her to call the technician so she would have had to pay out of pocket for being rude, disrespectful, and outright stupid.
5 out of 5
by Huseyin from Ankara

Very lovely, quite and peaceful stay..

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is about 500 metres from the water bus stop and quite walkable to the Lido center. Around the hotel, there is a few restaurants, the bus stop (50 m) and beach (200 m) is very close. And also Lea and Rana (the workers) are very very helpful and polite. Im very thankful to them. If ı go to Lido again, my choice will be absolutely this lovely hotel again. Thank you for everything Lea and Rana. Hope to see you again my friends.
2 out of 5
by Volkan from Türkiye

Tekrar düşünün derim

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Otel bakımsız, personel ilgisiz...
4 out of 5
by TANMOY from New Delhi

Good hotel at reasonable price

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing about the hotel was that we were greeted with very friendly hotel staff who provided us with all the information that we need to know during our stay, even without asking. The attic room was small but clean. It is great to stay in this hotel which is very close to the lagoon on one side and the beach on the other. Although the hotel is not located on the main island, it takes about 15 mins by a waterbus from San Marco and another 5 mins by bus from the waterbus stop. The waterbus service is 24 hours to this island - Lido and hence this makes an ideal and peaceful recluse from the hustle bustle of the main island
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

posizione strategica

Posted Nov 8, 2015
hotel in posizione strategica sia per giungere alla laguna, dove si puó assistere a dei tramonti che tolgono il fiato, sia per raggiungere i lidi. Dalle dimensioni giuste per creare un ambiente raccolto e a tratti familiare.La titolare Sig.ra Lea molto gentile e disponibile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gammal, trasig , kall

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet är gammalt och det känns som om det aldrig renoveras, duschen var trasig. Ön Lido är mycket vaker och trafiken melan den och Venedig är jättetät .
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Delft

geen aanrader

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Kamer met goede bedden en groot terras. De badkamer met smalle douche was zeer slecht onderhouden. Het ergste was de zeer onfrisse geur van schimmels. De badhanddoeken die ik wilde wisselen en dus op de grond legde werden niet vervangen, maar weer opgehangen. Bij 5 overnachtingen zijn bij de schoonmaak de badhanddoeken nooit vervangen. Bij de receptie heb ik 1 x nieuwe gehaald. Er was geen dekbed of deken, daar heb ik ook om gevraagd en gekregen. Het ontbijt € 10,- p.p. was zeer industrieel. Wifi werkte niet op de kamer wel bij de entree. De enkele kleerhangers in de kast hingen veel te hoog, onbruikbaar. Dit hotel in mooie rustige buurt vind ik onvoldoende.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heruntergekommene alte ehrwürdige Villa

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Am Abend die Beleuchtung!
Cons: Ja, Totalsanierung
Location: Mit dem Bus zur Vaporettostation fahren
Wir waren eine Gruppe von 6 Leuten, 2 davon hatten eine regelrechte Bruchbude, mein Zimmer ging gerade noch, aber schmudelig. Das Frühstück berührten wir nicht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon séjour

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
très bon rapport qualité prix