Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Sehr romantisches Hotel in schöner Lage

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Location: In guter Nähe zu Venedig und dem Flughafen.
Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Nacht in einem sehr romantischen und toll eingerichteten Zimmer. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roshan

Very calm surrounding, acceptable access to Venice

Posted Sep 21, 2016
You can access Venice easily. It's 3 train stations and a bus, totally 50mins. Very nice and kind staff, fantastic breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Ok hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was nice, rooms small (we stay in a deluxe one) a nice touch is that have access to the garden, on Friday to Saturday they have a party till midnight an we were not able to sleep, we had planned to go early to Venice... Breakfast is cold one if you arrive at the opening time not everything is set up, happen on both day we take breakfast there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel outside of Venice

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We stayed 6 nights for a reasonable price and it was lovely. Nice room, nice pool, and nice area. I am not the breakfast person but I did enjoy it daily and there was enough choice to select from. An improvement would be to have more information about the area available and perhaps add vegetables to the breakfast. Also the service quality should 100 percent at all times- not 100 today and 70 tomorrow- but for the price it is ok. The food in the restsurant is great and the waitress excellent. It's a place to getaway from it all, but yet u can go sightseeing if u want. I would recommend it to anyone wanting s combined city and relaxation break.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gap

accueillant et sympathique A recommander

Posted Aug 23, 2016
voyage sur le week end sur venise arrivée à l'hotel le samedi soir en voiture dimanche sur venise depart le lundi milieu de matinée pour reprise de l'avion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoeven

Zeer goed hotel in de buurt van Venetië

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Mooi hotel met hele mooie kamers (vooral superieur). Erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Oase van rust als je uit het drukke Venetië komt.
Dit hotel is zeer aan te raden wanneer je naar Venetië wilt gaan. Op loopafstand van bushalte; in 40 minuten met de bus sta je in Venetië. Erg mooi hotel met mooie kamers (met goed ontbijt) voor een hele goede prijs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was a nice clean hotel with really friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel shame about the food

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel is in a lovely quiet location. Well quiet apart from the noisy grass hoppers. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and have everything you need. Found the bed hard for what I'm used to but still slept well. We paid for a superior room and so did the friends we went with. We both got superior rooms but please be aware that some room do not come with opening doors to the outside if you want opening double doors make sure you ask for a ground floor room. The pool area was lovely and we did spend time in the pool and sunbathing. The first day we ventured into Venice. The hotel sells tickets for the bus which there is a bus stop just out to the right of the hotel. Bus tickets are €7.50 return and the journey into Venice is about 50 minutes & takes you to a bus station, from there you can explore. We did a gondola ride half hour €80 that seems standard with all offering then that's during the day....for evening it's €100. We went up the campanile tower in st marks square which is well worth it for views for about €8. We tried the hotel restaurant and wasn't impressed our friend was served uncooked chicken after over an hour waiting for food. After that experience we found other places to eat. A nice pub out to the right in the square in Mirano about 15 min walk did nice burgers chips pizza pasta beers & wine. There are also shops to buy water coke & bakers to buy bread cheeses & meat from & a butchers across the road sells his own home made wine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Good place to be again lovely staff And nice staffs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo buono nel complesso

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Buona posizione, pulito e bella stanza unico problema quella mattina acqua della doccia tiepida.